thanks bear and zora for the maca nuts
thanks seven eleven for the wonderful meal
i need my bed liao..
*crawls to bed*
nitez :)
time i go sleep...
goodnight everyone ![]()
me am home ![]()
a bit of rest this weekend... and then 3 workdays next week and a LONG weekend for me ![]()
i got a shoot tomorrow which i gotta send for prints on wednesday.
also a shoot in sunday which doesn't require prints
the challenge is to process these 2 sets within 2 days!!
still in office. its a good thing I stuffed myself with 15 meatballs, 2 chicken wings, a herring plate for lunch earlier![]()
oh yah... you're going there on thursday too ![]()
what time you going?
Originally posted by av98m:still in office. its a good thing I stuffed myself with 15 meatballs, 2 chicken wings, a herring plate for lunch earlier
hey.. you survived the verbal sodomy!
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. you survived the verbal sodomy!
management was actually frikking impressed with the final product.
their standards are lower than I expected ![]()
my flight is at 0630, as usual. ![]()
but i won't be in BKK on the 19th. my ex-colleagues are stuck at Korat. Bangkok is a no-go.
so on the 18th i will buy a bus ticket up to Korat on the 19th. (if i was travelling alone i would stay in BKK. but i have 2 guys with me who are supposed to meet the main group to party together)
I'll only be back on Sunday.
management was actually frikking impressed with the final product.
their standards are lower than I expected
most civil serpants are damn jialat when it comes to appreciation of artworks
can u imagine that my propaganda video was supre requested around the whole base?
every mother's son who saw me, asked me for it. i tell them to go find higher management, i washed my hands off the project.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my flight is at 0630, as usual.
but i won't be in BKK on the 19th. my ex-colleagues are stuck at Korat. Bangkok is a no-go.
so on the 18th i will buy a bus ticket up to Korat on the 19th. (if i was travelling alone i would stay in BKK. but i have 2 guys with me who are supposed to meet the main group to party together)
I'll only be back on Sunday.
orh.. okay.. we'll be in BKK from thursday evening to sunday noon
want to ask anything about BKK hurry up ask when u still can ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to ask anything about BKK hurry up ask when u still can
it's okay.. i'm there to relax..
and discover.. something i cannot do with a map and a plan... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:most civil serpants are damn jialat when it comes to appreciation of artworks
can u imagine that my propaganda video was supre requested around the whole base?
every mother's son who saw me, asked me for it. i tell them to go find higher management, i washed my hands off the project.
Yeah. this project of mine is also a propaganda video.
hand to heart, I thought it sucked. but given the constraints(no budget, no time off, no equipment), I suppose its good![]()
hmmmm i'm looking at my msn to list to see if i can ask anyone to go makan popeyes with me
the closest one is the... lesbo
its almost 8!!!! i think i should go alone
what's with popeyes ? ....
I think KFC is way nicer lor ...
i don't like KFC.. i'd rather eat the tenderfresh stuff..
dunno about popeye's never tried it..
best chicken is from Nando's ![]()
i never had popeyes before.
its just fastfood to try
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i never had popeyes before.
its just fastfood to try
go on.. give the non-lesbian woman another go ![]()
best chicken is from the streets of thailand.
Originally posted by the Bear:go on.. give the non-lesbian woman another go
i shall skip popeyes ![]()
i feel lazy just to ride to the airport alone.
should i just walk to mcdonalds and order 20 chicken mcfat ![]()
Best thing about popeyes is the Biscuit which you dip in maple syrup.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:best chicken is from the streets of thailand.
that I agree ! ......
I like to buy a whole leg, then add two skewers of squid .... and thai sausages
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shall skip popeyes
i feel lazy just to ride to the airport alone.
should i just walk to mcdonalds and order 20 chicken mcfat
how about another tuna sandwich instead ![]()