the whole drumstick damn power lah.
eh msn got problem, how come people online here... i can't see online on my list?
fifi online, fatum online but my msn show nothing
Originally posted by the Bear:how about another tuna sandwich instead
my father stopped stocking up on the tuna already
now i'm back to plain water ![]()
knn.. what you need is something like these things...

ahhh.. Food Lover's Guide To The Planet on Nat Geo now ![]()
I see you online .... but I just logged out ... time to head out again ...... ta ! ... ![]()
too bad u dun see these huge ass cans in SG
uhh.. they were bought here... ![]()
at Ben Foods... dunno wtf my folks bought them for ![]()
grrr... the food lover's guide is a repeat from 2 days ago ![]()
issit?
great~ when i come back form BKK i'll go find ![]()
i shall skip popeyes... maybe 20 pic nuggets.
soon i'll downgrade to sleep
but i slept the afternoon away already
i'm going to watch the maniacs on ESPN now talk about football and stretch my back..
back later ![]()
the more i think about the shoot tomorrow, the more i wanna eat now
stretched...
but now yawning like mad ![]()
just came out of meeting.
good lord they want major changes made.
wah lau eh!
you have my condolences... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh!
you have my condolences...
we're basically going to say fuck it for the weekend and work on it when we're back at work on monday. and while this goes on, our real work continues to pile up. my desk looks like a hurricane hit it now ![]()
i am still in a shitload of pain. ![]()
time to get out and find dinner.
Originally posted by Ferret:i am still in a shitload of pain.
why?
say, did you get the pic of the mice and rat stuffed toys from ikea?
yeah i did. -_-"
hey ferret.. i heard you were unwell.. better now i hope?
Friday evening in Singapore. Everyone must be out doing something...
i'm just at home..
tomorrow ![]()
Kopi, if you need good timewasting awesomeness, please try Spore.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm just at home..
tomorrow
Nothing big planned for the weekend then?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Nothing big planned for the weekend then?
picking her up at the airport tomorrow afternoon, getting some eats, maybe hang out for a bit, then bring her home coz she's had a long week of meetings and stuff..
next week, going to BKK for a little break ![]()
evening
is fudgie around? yr bus fare qn..
If you take Sv 55 -> MRT -> Sv 96, is a fare reduction
Bus: + 4c.. Bus - MRT rebate: - 15c... MRT: + 4c... MRT - Bus rebate: - 15c... Bus: + 4c
(-15c rebate cos transfer rebate would become 40c instead of 25c)
Total: - 18c
so it's fare reduction not fare hike for you ![]()