Originally posted by hisoka:
what' wrong with baba? as long as he likes it mah
baba sounds like ali baba... >.< well as long as he response when we call him, i guess tat's okie.... hahhaa
I love adobe lightroom man
the pesky little cousin tots are raising hell all over the house ....
chasing each other up and down the stairs, burning up paper lanterns in the yard ....
I can't work like this ... -_-
Originally posted by hisoka:tare move over le sound so happy lol
of cos happy *giggles*
Originally posted by Fatum:the pesky little cousin tots are raising hell all over the house ....
chasing each other up and down the stairs, burning up paper lanterns in the yard ....
my bubble is more well trained than most kids... ^^
Originally posted by Fatum:the pesky little cousin tots are raising hell all over the house ....
Originally posted by cassie:Is today or tonight the D-day for mooncake cum lantern festival? Spotted a group of parents with kids towing lanterns around before din.
they just broke out the fondue set ........
it's a running tradition to have a chocolate fondue going for desert .......
just had a load of fruit and marshmellow smothered in molten chocolate .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:they just broke out the fondue set ........
it's a running tradition to have a chocolate fondue going for desert .......
just had a load of fruit and marshmellow smothered in molten chocolate ....
How much jogging will it take to burn that off? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:How much jogging will it take to burn that off?
fark it ... I have resolved to die happy ...
Originally posted by cassie:Hisoka why not do lunch with family instead of din?
mooncake day not very important anyway, dun even have a holiday lol
Originally posted by cassie:Yikes! Speaking of jogging, I only managed one 10k this week. Am never gonna make it for stanChart at this rate.
The WTF news of the day....
3 people die from brawl over whose weapon is longest
What's the world coming to sia..... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Yikes! Speaking of jogging, I only managed one 10k this week. Am never gonna make it for stanChart at this rate.
well, fergit the Stan Chart thing..
come have a few brewskis with us at MM on 27th.. beer's vegetarian ![]()
dinner eaten.. today, had very light meals ![]()
but why do i feel so stuffed full? ![]()
home...

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...
went out for insect porn too? ![]()
check out how fast this guy is going..
baseline = the guy in the car filming it was going at 150
Originally posted by av98m:went out for insect porn too?
i went bishan park for stroll with friends..
he lent me his 105mm...and still not easy to take leh..
no see insect porn leh.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i went bishan park for stroll with friends..he lent me his 105mm...and still not easy to take leh..
no see insect porn leh.
I borrowed the 105 and then returned it without using it because the lens alone was much heavier than my ricoh. I've grown used to just snapping with a compact. ![]()
so... they 'arrested' tat Sinchew female reporter under ISA cos of her safety
and yes... those BN MPs in ROC for 'study trip' has fled to Macau to evade from e ROC media