Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The Sheares Bridge can also be seen in the same scene as the Merlion.
Actually, that particular episode was one of the more poignant ones. Faye's reaction upon viewing the "time capsule" video of herself really showed a very human and vulnerable side of her personality.
I didnt see Sheares Bridge leh.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I didnt see Sheares Bridge leh.
It was in the background of the scene that featured the Merlion.
i am having aheadache.......that saber marioneete 1st episode part 2 is giving me a headache...
or its that choya honey ume wine.....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am having aheadache.......that saber marioneete 1st episode part 2 is giving me a headache...
or its that choya honey ume wine.....
Anime can be hazardous to your health...
i have nothing else to do. The cinema dont seem to have decent movies.
And the marine parade library is running out of those chinese trashy novels for me to read.
then after 5 leh. wot u doing ?
Originally posted by Ferret:then after 5 leh. wot u doing ?
told you already.. i gotta go somewhere else later in the evening to do something..
thats so vague.
Originally posted by Ferret:thats so vague.
this is open forum mah ..
later i tio stalked how?
nowadays a lot of weirdos ard leh..
went to watch bangkok dangerous just now..
its not a very good show .. a bit draggy at some places.. and some scenes are like so extra ..
ka ka ka.
ya. >.<"
I go sleep ...
gd nite fer.. and enjoy urself at kenny rogers tmr ..
bo lang? ![]()
Sorry lah.... a wee bit too busy with schoolwork tonight.....
*me gets back to studying*
i'm here ....
my throat's prevented me from going out to play .... ![]()
i think its the fresh water chestnut juice that had ruined me last night..
I had the runs and some bad fever.
Its kinda stopped after 4 panadols, so I am hoping that whatever was in my stomach are purged out already.
Extreme headache.
Been working on some tutorials for over four hours today. Only managed to work out half of it.
Ahh... to heck with it. I'm taking the rest of the night off work.
weekend is over ![]()
damnit..weekends really over....argh...
wah liao, must remind us of the sad truth meh? *sob sob*
oct is a sad month for me.....audit and wartime exercise..........![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Don’t remind me. Got lots of fire to put this week. Had din yet?
same same. yep, had a good dinner. you?
Originally posted by tare:wah liao, must remind us of the sad truth meh? *sob sob*
I'm seriously considering armed bank robbery so that I can retire early.