Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:some of them are so smart ...
unfortunately, orchard area don't have too many...
this one must go raffles place then got more to beo..
haha
Speaking of which, I wish once again that there was more variety to men's attire. I tired looking for mandarin collars the other day, and found only white one which had an ugly black band under the collar and around the cuffs.
Now that u all mention office i damn sianz already... Moving to new office no more polo tees and jeans for me liao... Must wear corporate wear le >.<
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Speaking of which, I wish once again that there was more variety to men's attire. I tired looking for mandarin collars the other day, and found only white one which had an ugly black band under the collar and around the cuffs.
There are mandarin collars suits around... but not as common..
Go tailor make ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:There are mandarin collars suits around... but not as common..
Go tailor make ?
Oh, I was looking for shirts...I don't have a suit, and don't need one for now.
ladies suit got more choices
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:some of them are so smart ...
unfortunately, orchard area don't have too many...
this one must go raffles place then got more to beo..
haha
wah...at least u got some to see.
my place got none..
even i bor chap and wear bermuda and tshirts and slipper to work liao..
my power (and bloody expensive) suits are now left to rot in my wardrobe ....
I'd love to turn up in a kilt one day...and be a true Scotsman underneath that. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah...at least u got some to see.my place got none..
even i bor chap and wear bermuda and tshirts and slipper to work liao..
my power (and bloody expensive) suits are now left to rot in my wardrobe ....
Wah can wear until so comfy... Think u can fall asleep in those while in office =X
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Oh, I was looking for shirts...I don't have a suit, and don't need one for now.
oic...
my ex colleague used to wear mandarin collars... in fact almost all his suits and shirts are all mandarin collars.. lol.. but i think he probably tailor make..
if you want nice shirts.. should go for tailor..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'd love to turn up in a kilt one day...and be a true Scotsman underneath that.
Ferret will be stalking you whole day wanting to check if u have support =P
yeah i'm at home.... colleague called to say efiling is UP! almost got tempted to go back... but to and fro 2hrs and i can't stay long. if
knows, he'll kill me >.<
good thing is, my eforms last till tues! my deadline is mon.... HENG ahh..... no need to go back le heheheheheheehheehehe
hi everybirdy ![]()
its oki to swear....and must swear with style...!
no lar, i don't swear aloud and really don't do it in private either.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi everybirdy
You're just in time for the lunch preparations. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi everybirdy
*prepares claypot*
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah can wear until so comfy... Think u can fall asleep in those while in office =X
i only dress up in special occassions..![]()
with Club30, all kakis, wear to the most comfy one... bermuda and tshirts too..
Originally posted by the Bear:
*prepares claypot*
u would like to own a bunny too..u going to cook it too?![]()
-runs to LF
i only dress up in special occassions..
with Club30, all kakis, wear to the most comfy one... bermuda and tshirts too..
Haha singapore so hot wear nice = melting
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
-runs to LF
saves bunny...![]()
notti bear,..behaves! sit roll over...play dead..!
u would like to own a bunny too..u going to cook it too?
there is a difference between rabbits for the pot and rabbits for pets ![]()
saves bunny...
notti bear,..behaves! sit roll over...play dead..!
beware rabbit.. she's saving you because she wants the stewed rabbit all to herself...
*i'm very full.. i want this and that and this and this and that and 2 portions of that and 3 portions of dessert..*
p.s. look for recipe for jugged rabbit.. it's supposed to be good
ytd was at NAC looking at mooncakes
wa liaoz eh, e floor was full of toothpicks though Taka placed bins at every booth
Season tis year came out with 5 nuts + hei bee hiam mooncake
Originally posted by the Bear:beware rabbit.. she's saving you because she wants to stewed rabbit all to herself...
*i'm very full.. i want this and that and this and this and that and 2 portions of that and 3 portions of dessert..*
i dun eat rabbit one lah...wah lao...
and u count what i eat hah?? u yourself lost count of what u swallow siah...![]()
but now u kana domesticated liao...understand lah..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:there is a difference between rabbits for the pot and rabbits for pets
but i'm this type leh

so small, how to feed so many ppl? ![]()