Originally posted by sbst275:ytd was at NAC looking at mooncakes
wa liaoz eh, e floor was full of toothpicks though Taka placed bins at every booth
Season tis year came out with 5 nuts + hei bee hiam mooncake
i want durian mooncake this year...and the ones with macadamia nuts...*smiling happily*
i like these..

Originally posted by sbst275:ytd was at NAC looking at mooncakes
wa liaoz eh, e floor was full of toothpicks though Taka placed bins at every booth
Season tis year came out with 5 nuts + hei bee hiam mooncake
why sbst go taka nvr tell me. i can go and stalk u.. haha
anyway, get used to it la. the ppl who go there hor, just eat and eat and eat.. then walk nvr see where they going, squeeze to snatch the freebies.. then block the passageway.. etc etc etc...
5 nuts one long time got already.. hei bee hiam one this year 1st time see..
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but i'm this type leh
so small, how to feed so many ppl?
Never mind... I'm also small. Feed me can already!
Mmm.... Ramly Rabbit Burgers.... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i like these..
LF wanna DRINK bunny???!!! o.O
so adorable...
-hides behind LF
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why sbst go taka nvr tell me. i can go and stalk u.. haha
anyway, get used to it la. the ppl who go there hor, just eat and eat and eat.. then walk nvr see where they going, squeeze to snatch the freebies.. then block the passageway.. etc etc etc...
5 nuts one long time got already.. hei bee hiam one this year 1st time see..
no... it's combo 5 nuts + hei bee hiam
e hotel one I dun want to buy, kns gotta pay at cashier counter first.
oh yeah NAC Civic Plaza got e lion dance ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
LF wanna DRINK bunny???!!! o.O
hah...no lah.. i like these brown furry ones..
so small..so fragile, so adorable, so cuddly..
Originally posted by sbst275:
no... it's combo 5 nuts + hei bee hiame hotel one I dun want to buy, kns gotta pay at cashier counter first.
oh yeah NAC Civic Plaza got e lion dance
i went on wednesday, chop the 1st row seats somemore..
10 of us took out our big snipper lens...then when it annouce show starts, IT POURS...
we proceed to makan instead..then i kana the tree-bark-sio ark noodles at wisma.
lol of course. they're still small. hahah
Bunny in a cup is cute.. happybunny is for the claypot =X
i am going noah's ark soon.
hope to get more rabbits and meow meow peektures..:)
later the lil bunnies get stuck in the cup..
when you going ?
if sat, i wanna go too
Where is Noah's Ark? =x
fancy fer fers ![]()

Originally posted by zoragirl:when you going ?
if sat, i wanna go too
u got one big one to handle liao...train him to do the front rolling breakfall 1st lor...![]()
we want to watch...hahahaa..
Originally posted by fudgester:Never mind... I'm also small. Feed me can already!
Mmm.... Ramly Rabbit Burgers....
Noah's Ark..
here are some pictures i took at Noah's Ark vist last year (new to photography then).
http://s153.photobucket.com/albums/s...view=slideshow
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah...at least u got some to see.my place got none..
even i bor chap and wear bermuda and tshirts and slipper to work liao..
my power (and bloody expensive) suits are now left to rot in my wardrobe ....
Haha same la
None to see here
And guys in power suits are soooo sexy
Over here the guys I see everyday is my boss and HM -_-
My boss = Fatherly figure = reminds me of my dad
HM = Pls kill me
Originally posted by fudgester:Never mind... I'm also small. Feed me can already!
Mmm.... Ramly Rabbit Burgers....
the weirdest BURGER i had was the YAK MEAT BURGER at Sichuan (near Tibet)..
it was yummy...
Haha same laNone to see here
HM = Pls kill me
ooki..i feel blessed.
cos my boss oso wear Chelsa football suit and shorts and slippers to work....my other colleagues ..no need to mention liao lah
even their old BMT singlet oso wear to work...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u got one big one to handle liao...train him to do the front rolling breakfall 1st lor...
we want to watch...hahahaa..
Haha same laNone to see here
HM = Pls kill me
HM is what?