Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooki..i feel blessed.
cos my boss oso wear Chelsa football suit and shorts and slippers to work....my other colleagues ..no need to mention liao lah
even their old BMT singlet oso wear to work...
My boss is always in a white short sleeved shirt and dark grey pants
However lately he is more hip la. Wear those casual printed shirts and khaki pants coz he is running a lot outside with his property investments and what not >.<"
He is away for 3 weeks . He just visited my supplier in Canada and I just received his email saying that my supplier took him up on his plane and it was really scary but fun and now he can tell everyone he has flown a plane before coz my supplier let him be the co-pilot.
Originally posted by deathwish:HM is what?
ooki..i feel blessed.
cos my boss oso wear Chelsa football suit and shorts and slippers to work....my other colleagues ..no need to mention liao lah
my male colleagues all in shirt and pants but....
one is my ex little boss who's a childish si gi na
one is my HR who's more aunty than me
one is a balding man, the place he sit keep reflecting light in my direction!!!
another one skinny tall but scared of roaches!!!!
My boss is always in a white short sleeved shirt and dark grey pantsHowever lately he is more hip la. Wear those casual printed shirts and khaki pants coz he is running a lot outside with his property investments and what not >.<"
He is away for 3 weeks . He just visited my supplier in Canada and I just received his email saying that my supplier took him up on his plane and it was really scary but fun and now he can tell everyone he has flown a plane before coz my supplier let him be the co-pilot.
erhh...lucky he not flying in singapore....
i cross my fingers and toes..
the thailand thread makes me wonder why people who are not there... use the news reports and think that the whole place is in turmoil?
the demonstrations are ALWAYS no where near the main streets or the tourist areas.
ooki..i feel blessed.
How I wish I can wear slipper to work too haha
But I think ur boss and me have the same taste...we try to be as sloppy as possible lol
ooki..i feel blessed.
Wah what u work as sia
Originally posted by tare:
my male colleagues all in shirt and pants but....one is my ex little boss who's a childish si gi na
"one is a balding man, the place he sit keep reflecting light in my direction!!!" this is very funny...![]()
my male colleagues all in shirt and pants but....one is my ex little boss who's a childish si gi na
I used to have one colleague.. he is so charismatic.. he is a japanese.. when he wear power suit.. wah so handsome!! and he's so polite and nice to the ladies here..
but he left the company already.. the only eye candy.. left!! :(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the thailand thread makes me wonder why people who are not there... use the news reports and think that the whole place is in turmoil?
the demonstrations are ALWAYS no where near the main streets or the tourist areas.
my friend was there from mon-wed...
he said the riots are far away actually.
he wanted to take peektures ...
Haha same laNone to see here
And guys in power suits are soooo sexy
Over here the guys I see everyday is my boss and HM -_-
My boss = Fatherly figure = reminds me of my dad
HM = Pls kill me
i agree that guys in power suits are sexy....
my side here - the guys are in shirt and pant...
but other offices in the building, quite a few guys in suits, are macho
He wax his head everyday is it? =X
Originally posted by zoragirl:i agree that guys in power suits are sexy....
drools.....
u cannot see, later got a bear jealous..
my friend was there from mon-wed...he said the riots are far away actually.
he wanted to take peektures ...
i don't have to be there i also know
the riots are near the parliament buildings!
its like if something goes wrong at the istena... shenton way isn't going to feel a thing!
now i wear t-shirt and shorts to work... in my room
HARHARHARHARHAR!
i got no babes in office attire to look at.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have to be there i also know
the riots are near the parliament buildings!
its like if something goes wrong at the istena... shenton way isn't going to feel a thing!
funniest thing is that you see the asswipes like andyboy barking away in there ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:He wax his head everyday is it? =X
then someone have to tell him hairwax is FOR hair de... >.<
really leh, i work half way got light reflected my direction.... and it's his head... kaoz!!!! we call him liang zai = 亮仔 not �仔
Originally posted by the Bear:
funniest thing is that you see the asswipes like andyboy barking away in there
i actually find Poh Ah Pok funnier. ![]()
he keep on kpkb here but... not doing anything. who is he trying to convince?
kopi, is swissotel nai lert park anywhere near the riot place ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i actually find Poh Ah Pok funnier.
he keep on kpkb here but... not doing anything. who is he trying to convince?
he's trying to convince himself...
13 more days too ![]()
then someone have to tell him hairwax is FOR hair de... >.<really leh, i work half way got light reflected my direction.... and it's his head... kaoz!!!! we call him liang zai = 亮仔 not �仔
Haha heng my Office no balding ppl.... If no i see the person sure burst out laughing 1
Originally posted by zoragirl:i agree that guys in power suits are sexy....
a bit the silly I think, to wear suits to work in Singapore ...
think of the climate ! ... -_-
Originally posted by zoragirl:kopi, is swissotel nai lert park anywhere near the riot place ?

no, its at the CBD.
on the left of the hotel is the whole bunch of shopping centres.
in fact, directly on its left is pratunam market (not shown) and platinum mall
its a hotel for ladies lah, so near all the shopping
Originally posted by Fatum:a bit the silly I think, to wear suits to work in Singapore ...
think of the climate ! ... -_-
but power suit pple no need to run outside one leh..
always in air-con big room..
the only time kana no air con is when they walk to their cars at the bldg car park..
Kopi near Amari Waterfront is it?