someone...pls stab or shoot me
2 more hrs, 2 more hrs and i get new ipod, muahahahahahahahaha
Originally posted by cassie:someone...pls stab or shoot me
do I get anything in your will? ![]()
seriously, what's up?
friday is a bad day for suicide or self hurt ....
I am feeling thirsty already ....
no beer or cigarettes for the entire week ! ... ![]()
wah lao so fast friday oredi
unemployment is fun
eh av, confirm tomorrow 9am? dun forget leh
Friday today weekend coming liao cass no need kill yourself
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao so fast friday oredi
unemployment is fun
yeah. 9am. but if it rains like today don't bother showing up ![]()
do I get anything in your will?
seriously, what's up?
do you really wanna know? ![]()
anyway, i have zero assets...and i'm not planning on revorking the existing one.
how was lunch or are you just having it now?
kopi, can you make a copy of photoshop cs for me? together with serial number? I need to start processing my raw files.
yeah. 9am. but if it rains like today don't bother showing up
today rain meh? its dry here
i'm in the far east leh... i dunno the weather status there!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao so fast friday oredi
unemployment is fun
u and av go crawl undergrowth?
Originally posted by av98m:kopi, can you make a copy of photoshop cs for me? together with serial number? I need to start processing my raw files.
he's using OS X Leopard ![]()
do you really wanna know?anyway, i have zero assets...and i'm not planning on revorking the existing one.
how was lunch or are you just having it now?
only if you wanna tell.
just name me as beneficiary in your insurance can liao ![]()
had lunch at the botanic gardens just now.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:today rain meh? its dry here
i'm in the far east leh... i dunno the weather status there!!!
KNN, it rained like shit this morning on my end.
Originally posted by av98m:kopi, can you make a copy of photoshop cs for me? together with serial number? I need to start processing my raw files.
mine is a mac leh ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I just damn bored anyhow link dun angry hor =/
aiyah okie lah.. the one i thot worse... *zip*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mine is a mac leh
crap ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
aiyah okie lah.. the one i thot worse... *zip*
out with it!! ![]()
crap
you can pester pinkybear.. i think i gave her my friendly windoze version
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u and av go crawl undergrowth?
he's going to take pics of me crawling in the undergrowth
oh yah, must cut hair for the shoot today.
Originally posted by the Bear:out with it!!
LF = luan f***? *roll away to
place for safety*
Originally posted by the Bear:you can pester pinkybear.. i think i gave her my friendly windoze version
I really should just buy my own copy....but I'm cheap.
Originally posted by av98m:only if you wanna tell.
just name me as beneficiary in your insurance can liao
had lunch at the botanic gardens just now.
what was for lunch?
Originally posted by tare:
LF = luan f***? *roll away toplace for safety*
quoted for reference![]()
I really should just buy my own copy....but I'm cheap.
*bit*cough*torrent*cough*the*cough*pirate*cough*bay*cough*