what was for lunch?
economy rice ![]()
crap
you can get 海盗牌 ones from 海盗湾 (pirate bay) easily ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
LF = luan f***? *roll away toplace for safety*
Tsk tsk tsk now i know that u think of sex as much as guys =X
crap
oh yah, dump your insect raw file into yousendit
and make sure the one you choose is the FULL insect, no cut offs.
if its the moth one then its ok
av tot u went halia restaurant to eat =X
Originally posted by the Bear:
*bit*cough*torrent*cough*the*cough*pirate*cough*bay*cough*
CB starhub blocks it liao ![]()
everyone had lunch already?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yah, dump your insect raw file into yousendit
and make sure the one you choose is the FULL insect, no cut offs.
if its the moth one then its ok
we'll use the moth one.
Originally posted by av98m:only if you wanna tell.
just name me as beneficiary in your insurance can liao
had lunch at the botanic gardens just now.
U nibble on the flowers to save lunch money? ![]()
CB starhub blocks it liao
wah piang..
i see what i can do for you.. that unlimited 3Mbit line i have should be misused as much as possible ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:everyone had lunch already?
except for you? ![]()
speaking of that ... remember i mentioned that a chap i knew from the army became a pimp of sorts ? ... and he recruited his class mates from SMU, and started branching into NUS and NTU ? ....
was chatting last night ... guess how much his girls' charge ? ....
$600 for the first hour .... $3000 !!!!!! for the night !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah piang ! .....
I jaws dropped to the floor when he typed this .... ![]()
imagine if the girl in question works for 20 days a month ... that's SIXTY THOUSAND DOLLARS !!!! .....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
U nibble on the flowers to save lunch money?
CB there is a foodcourt there ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of that ... remember i mentioned that a chap i knew from the army became a pimp of sorts ? ... and he recruited his class mates from SMU, and started branching into NUS and NTU ? ....
$600 for the first hour .... $3000 !!!!!! for the night !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah piang ! .....
I jaws dropped to the floor when he typed this ....
imagine if the girl in question works for 20 days a month ... that's SIXTY THOUSAND DOLLARS !!!! .....
what's his cut?
he's going to take pics of me crawling in the undergrowth
oh yah, must cut hair for the shoot today.
wait...u are going to be a prone position when u crawl undergrowth..
izzit it same as Drop Soap?
Originally posted by deathwish:Tsk tsk tsk now i know that u think of sex as much as guys =X
not me not me.... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of that ... remember i mentioned that a chap i knew from the army became a pimp of sorts ? ... and he recruited his class mates from SMU, and started branching into NUS and NTU ? ....
wah piang ! .....
You have a direct line to the pimp? Got catalogue or not? Maybe I buy myself a nice 33rd birthday present ![]()
wah piang ! .....
wah lao..the girls dun do it everynite lah..maybe just weekends..
Originally posted by av98m:You have a direct line to the pimp? Got catalogue or not? Maybe I buy myself a nice 33rd birthday present
u have to buy one har? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what's his cut?
I did not ask .... but he's driving a brand new sports coupe right now, albeit japanese .... he doesn't have a day job, so I guess he can't do that badly for himself .....
but WOW ! ... $3000 a night !!!!!!! ...... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u have to buy one har?
when you are paying for it, you can pick and choose according to face and body type ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I did not ask .... but he's driving a brand new sports coupe right now, albeit japanese .... he doesn't have a day job, so I guess he can't do that badly for himself .....
but WOW ! ... $3000 a night !!!!!!! ......
we're in the wrong line of work man ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:You have a direct line to the pimp? Got catalogue or not? Maybe I buy myself a nice 33rd birthday present
dude ... for 3k, you can get yourself that nice halcyon eclipse BC and go for a diving holiday in phuket and still have spare change left over ..... -_-
I'm not
because the girls are potentially earning that much ... i'm
ing because there are people who actually pay 3000 a night for a bonk .... ![]()
when you are paying for it, you can pick and choose according to face and body type
huh.........hmm...![]()
on! just dun ask me where i get the "gal" from..
Originally posted by Fatum:dude ... for 3k, you can get yourself that nice halcyon eclipse BC and go for a diving holiday in phuket and still have spare change left over ..... -_-
I'm not
because the girls are potentially earning that much ... i'm
ing because there are people who actually pay 3000 a night for a bonk ....
no need to ![]()
yes, there are...