Originally posted by Fatum:dude ... for 3k, you can get yourself that nice halcyon eclipse BC and go for a diving holiday in phuket and still have spare change left over ..... -_-
I'm not
because the girls are potentially earning that much ... i'm
ing because there are people who actually pay 3000 a night for a bonk ....
I dun mind if he has one that looks exactly like my korean object of lust ![]()
High Class "social escort" service sia... So freaking expensive must be rolling in the dough...
Tare it's ok dun shy we understand de =X
LF he will be in Leopard Crawl position
except for you?
well if you're delivery today...could you stop by that muffin shop and grab a choc chip one fore me. thanks again.
LOL!
I dun mind if he has one that looks exactly like my korean object of lust
I don't think his friend does trannies
*runs and hides*
I dun mind if he has one that looks exactly like my korean object of lust
the "gal" i help find will be the SUBJECT OF YOUR LUST...
just dun ask me for his...oops..i mean her identity...
well if you're delivery today...could you stop by that muffin shop and grab a choc chip one fore me. thanks again.LOL!
I do not have the use of the starship enterprise so that is not going to happen ![]()
she is NOT a tranny ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh.........hmm...on! just dun ask me where i get the "gal" from..
some bday pressie cannot anyhow give de leh...
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of that ... remember i mentioned that a chap i knew from the army became a pimp of sorts ? ... and he recruited his class mates from SMU, and started branching into NUS and NTU ? ....
was chatting last night ... guess how much his girls' charge ? ....
$600 for the first hour .... $3000 !!!!!! for the night !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah piang ! .....
I jaws dropped to the floor when he typed this ....
imagine if the girl in question works for 20 days a month ... that's SIXTY THOUSAND DOLLARS !!!! .....
$600 for 1st hr? And all along I tot usa is expensive...their neh neh must be make of gold. ![]()
and i will volunteer to take peektures for av and his subject of lust...!
kopi, wanna join in the photo session?
Originally posted by tare:
some bday pressie cannot anyhow give de leh...
this one i can afford it...:)
the only thing he cannot ask: where "she" from, wat "she" made of..
NNB I want my dry cabinet and lense back ![]()
ahaha LF better not to let him know anything at all so he can enjoy
Originally posted by av98m:NNB I want my dry cabinet and lense back
huh...what who where?
come to think of it, fat fat is right.
3k can buy halcyon eclipse, go thailand for diving trip, and get massage and oil change from the thai girls there.
Originally posted by deathwish:ahaha LF better not to let him know anything at all so he can enjoy
he has to know what he is consuming mer..
hahahaaa...
this one i can afford it...:)the only thing he cannot ask: where "she" from, wat "she" made of..
no need to ask lah.. he'll find out the hard way... wahaahahahhahaaa
he has to know what he is consuming mer..hahahaaa...
Hrmm mabbe he will get a banana to aid in digestion? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Hrmm mabbe he will get a banana to aid in digestion? =X
this one u sponsor...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
no need to ask lah.. he'll find out the hard way... wahaahahahhahaaa
u so bad....hahaha..![]()
this one u sponsor...
u want ah death to sponsor his banana?! o.O
Not mine lah tare i go find nice juicy del monte banana for AV
wah laoo..this is getting out of hand...
av..where are u...? still want the sponsor or not? u ask for it leh...![]()
actually, did anyone watch Famke Janssen in Nip/Tuck?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laoo..this is getting out of hand...
av..where are u...? still want the sponsor or not? u ask for it leh...
CB. I can pay for my own prostitutes