Originally posted by the Bear:actually, did anyone watch Famke Janssen in Nip/Tuck?
she was perfect for the tranny role.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laoo..this is getting out of hand...
av..where are u...? still want the sponsor or not? u ask for it leh...
He hiding from us liao =X
CB. I can pay for my own prostitutes![]()
hahahaaahahaa....![]()
*I laugh until tears drop*
she was perfect for the tranny role.
the tranny talk reminded me of that...
i say she deserved an emmy for that role...
yum~ pizza!
Originally posted by the Bear:
the tranny talk reminded me of that...i say she deserved an emmy for that role...
after i learned photoshop, i shall put av face and the trannies together...face to face..cheek to cheek...
classic..
av my office got broken wrist oso if u wan can intro u =X
Originally posted by deathwish:av my office got broken wrist oso if u wan can intro u =X
u take over liao..
i go update my music charts...
talk later.
*laughing still, wiping my tears off my eyes* -- so funny..
Originally posted by deathwish:av my office got broken wrist oso if u wan can intro u =X
i can intro my entire industry of "sisters" to him..includes clubs ones too.
wah lao
this made me laugh till i teared
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i can intro my entire industry of "sisters" to him..includes clubs ones too.
Ahahah he can slowly find 1 dats suits like his korean tranny lookalike =X
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao
huh..
reminds me of "av+bear+kopi"..
hahahahaaaa..
think the mooncake distribution by the brokers has started. spotted each one in the other team getting 1 box. <sigh>
time to go get my new ipoot

Originally posted by cassie:think the mooncake distribution by the brokers has started. spotted each one in the other team getting 1 box. <sigh>
why sigh? they never give you? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to go get my new ipoot
damn,..i get blasted by music everyday..
i need peace and tranquility..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao
wah kaoz...I love the muppets!!! haha
why sigh? they never give you?
not yet...but that's not the reason. more of dreading receiving 8 boxes since each broker / client in town gives everyone. well, if you were around, i could dispose some of it to you.
at this stage, i'm more concerned about facing the firing squad. and my secretary bought doughnuts which i won't have a chance to eat since i'm dead.
not yet...but that's not the reason. more of dreading receiving 8 boxes since each broker / client in town gives everyone. well, if you were around, i could dispose some of it to you.at this stage, i'm more concerned about facing the firing squad. and my secretary bought doughnuts which i won't have a chance to eat since i'm dead.
I've eaten so much free mooncake so far I don't feel like buying anymore myself. the latest being the snowskin one from shangrila ![]()
that bad eh, firing squad? sure you don't get to eat a last donut before they blindfold you?
I've eaten so much free mooncake so far I don't feel like buying anymore myself. the latest being the snowskin one from shangrilathat bad eh, firing squad? sure you don't get to eat a last donut before they blindfold you?
you still want or not?
going to get this sunday.. my DD also ordered one so die also must go get ![]()
I've eaten so much free mooncake so far I don't feel like buying anymore myself. the latest being the snowskin one from shangrilathat bad eh, firing squad? sure you don't get to eat a last donut before they blindfold you?
trust me, i'm as good as dead when my boss tables the paper at the board meeting next week. nope, not my fault. then again, maybe my boss will refuse to attend the meeting.
donuts and cupcakes...
hmmm...
Originally posted by the Bear:
you still want or not?going to get this sunday.. my DD also ordered one so die also must go get
no thanks. I think I'm all mooncaked out. ![]()
trust me, i'm as good as dead when my boss tables the paper at the board meeting next week. nope, not my fault. then again, maybe my boss will refuse to attend the meeting.
errmm... the paper is titled Cassie Sucks?![]()
but thats next week. this weekend eat drink and be merry ![]()