looks like tonight's going to be a beeru night ! ...
cassie has a sweet tooth
sleepy ......
sleepy
me sleepy too.... made coffee but no effect leh
errmm... the paper is titled Cassie Sucks?but thats next week. this weekend eat drink and be merry
made that woman retrieve and re-do paper lor. am not gonna embarrass myself presenting messed up paper coz i'm certain my boss will absolutely refuse to go.
hmm...this weekend...
SOD Tea is making me lightheaded...
which means my blood pressure has increased..
but i think i'll drink this stuff regularly now.. keep the pressure under control ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:cassie has a sweet tooth
that's my treat when i'm faced with crap...yesterday and today were totally crapped out days. plus i've been craving the muffin for the longest time ever.
*pat pat*
hmm...
donuts, cupcakes and muffins..
*pat pat*
thanks dear
*pat pat*
so sweet...........
I"m back in the office
KNS waste my time nia
Zzzz
Oh ya lately I am not willing to stay in my office past 9pm
This place is getting over-run by foreign workers and I don't feel safe
And the African blacks who hang around further up the road is coming closer to my office these days
KNS just last week only I left the office around 10 plus and this Black guy was trying to attract my attention. Luckily at that time still got a lot of people around.
Once it hits 10.30 the stadium lights will go off and it will be pitch black around that area.
Damn bloody sian man.
I was complaining to my boss the other day too >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya lately I am not willing to stay in my office past 9pm
This place is getting over-run by foreign workers and I don't feel safe
And the African blacks who hang around further up the road is coming closer to my office these days
KNS just last week only I left the office around 10 plus and this Black guy was trying to attract my attention. Luckily at that time still got a lot of people around.
Once it hits 10.30 the stadium lights will go off and it will be pitch black around that area.
Damn bloody sian man.
I was complaining to my boss the other day too >.<"
people living in serangoon also sibeh tu lan for quite a while liao
Originally posted by av98m:people living in serangoon also sibeh tu lan for quite a while liao
You don't know what these people will do also
Damn tulan lor
Last time our office this area is relatively free of FTs lor
KNS these days at night you see them loitering all over the place.
Usually I force HM to stay back with me and walk me to the MRT
the worst part is, maids and other foreign workers have overrun my fav botanic gardens. KNNBCCBDLLMHKC!!!
You don't know what these people will do alsoDamn tulan lor
Last time our office this area is relatively free of FTs lor
KNS these days at night you see them loitering all over the place.
Usually I force HM to stay back with me and walk me to the MRT
singapore feels and looks more and more like some third world country.
>.<"
I thought Taman Serasi area usually the loaded ppl go there one coz it's near the residential area
Dunno la my Simei now is I see a lot of PRC. They just mushroomed overnight
My office here is kns so many African Blacks. I'm still alright with the Banglas coz they keep to themselves. The bloody blacks like never see char bor before.
am beyond caring at this stage - absolutely and totally given up on friggin board paper. only divine intervention can save that woman now.
............. sigh.
Originally posted by elindra:>.<"
I thought Taman Serasi area usually the loaded ppl go there one coz it's near the residential area
Dunno la my Simei now is I see a lot of PRC. They just mushroomed overnight
My office here is kns so many African Blacks. I'm still alright with the Banglas coz they keep to themselves. The bloody blacks like never see char bor before.
it's usually worse on public hols - they come out in droves then. i usually try to stay home on these days.
I guess its only going to get worse because the actual number of singaporeans will continue shrinking due to the birth rate. We're in a negative spiral now.
argh.. it's friday, all the work is done except for one bit where i...
ahhh.. it's back..
which means, in about 5 minutes, all my work will be done.. but.. i have to hang around until it's time to go for the accursed meeting at 8pm