Originally posted by Ferret:whats there ?
go and find out for yourself?
they can send the singapore dollars back into their home country to take advantage of the exchange rate. singaporeans don't have that option.
go and find out for yourself?
she might get killed by angry indian men for outraging their modesty.
Originally posted by hisoka:
at least that's a reason for letting them in. because they are better than local and can do things locals cannot and can possibly "level up" the industry/company.
but my pay kenna undercut by them ..... ![]()
she might get killed by angry indian men for outraging their modesty.
you mean what's under the sarong?
Originally posted by Ferret:okies i notch the only one curious.
bear, share leh ?
what else ....... indian with sarongs .....
The HDB block void deck near my place is labelled as "Small Batam" on the night of weekends.
And the Hawker Center is a small town for burmese or mynamar workers. Every month there will sure be fight at the hawker center.
Once the police try to stop them and they beat the policeman.
haiz!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:but my pay kenna undercut by them .....
Pls lor a lot of them are gays la
They have sex in the back alleys and what not
and it's always guy on guy >.<"
just.. extreme degradation... just think of the worse things that can happen to people.. and what goes on in there is a lot worse...
Originally posted by zoragirl:The HDB block void deck near my place is labelled as "Small Batam" on the night of weekends.
And the Hawker Center is a small town for burmese or mynamar workers. Every month there will sure be fight at the hawker center.
Once the police try to stop them and they beat the policeman.
haiz!
Maybe that is why the police wants to get tazers these days
Even at night the MRT is packed with foreigners
There will be more with SG guys buying brides too
Originally posted by elindra:Pls lor a lot of them are gays la
hmmz, on that note, is that the reason why they go supportless?
the whole singapore's pay structure undercut by them, except a few pple.......
i know ..... the few pple welcome FTs the most .....
zzzz I guess that's a very good reason not to go in there.hmmz, on that note, is that the reason why they go supportless?
you have a point
eeeee...
zzzz I guess that's a very good reason not to go in there.hmmz, on that note, is that the reason why they go supportless?
-_-"
I dun wanna speculate but maybe
I know for sure they do that coz my boss owns a few properties in Little India and he have received complaints from his tenants about them having sex in front of the shop or behind the alley that he had to install lightings and security cameras coz they litter the entire place with condoms and what not ><
Originally posted by elindra:Pls lor a lot of them are gays la
maybe they are bisexual ...... just that no female around ......
Our govt are simply not limiting the number of foreigners in Singapore... in fact they seem to be embracing the high numbers of FCs coming in to look for jobs here.... It's detrimental to locals to say the least.
BTW FC = Foreign Crap
all this talk makes me want to lock myself up at home with my sheep and chinchilla.
Originally posted by av98m:all this talk makes me want to lock myself up at home with my sheep and chinchilla.
-_-
Sheep rapist u
hmm...one security concern will also be our shrinking armed forces. less singaporeans=less nsmen
-_-Sheep rapist u
what the...........
Originally posted by av98m:all this talk makes me want to lock myself up at home with my sheep and chinchilla.
sgforums is nice singaporean network ..... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hmm...one security concern will also be our shrinking armed forces. less singaporeans=less nsmen
yeah then they might extend the service beyond 2 years to have the numbers...
Ah death, btw when r u guys transferring over huh
Dun later we progress until dunno where liao u are still not here
Our goal is Sunwell before WoWTLK. This Saturday our plan is to clear Hyjal since we have 4/5 bosses on farm and for Arch it will be our first attempt