Originally posted by deathwish:Guess who allowed PRCs to work in restaurants/supermarkets as waiters/cashiers when previously they can't...
framkly, i think it is ok....our local shun these jobs...someone had to do it
oh .,.. and I've been running into a lot of koreans in my neighbourhood too .....
there's a platoon strength of them that goes briskwalking every evening around diary farm where i go jogging ...
Originally posted by Fatum:not just the viets eat dogs .... the thais from the north west provinces too ... dog is an isan specialty ...
the fillipinos have an overbearing exhubrance that I find exhausting ... they are the ultimate drama queens in south east asia .... I find that a bit overwhelming .... and of course, they all think they are better than us you know ...
They are very emo
But they do make good friends if you know them
And they are very funny people lulz
Some of our ex-guildies are fillipinos. They are more sensitive so you have to be careful what you say but they are overall nice la
And yes a few of them are working professionals here and drawing very good pay
Btw actually Bear and zora have seen them at TX and Don Don wedding ma
Originally posted by SevenEleven:framkly, i think it is ok....our local shun these jobs...someone had to do it
the pay is friggin bad lor
Oh death ar once you do a server trans let me know so I can be online to throw you an invite
If not just whisper Bormien, Demonheartx (GM) or Deadline and say you are Elindra's friend
They can throw you an invite too
the pay is friggin bad lor
if they are employing locals, mee pok is going to cost you 5 bucks
They are very emoBut they do make good friends if you know them
And they are very funny people lulz
Some of our ex-guildies are fillipinos. They are more sensitive so you have to be careful what you say but they are overall nice la
And yes a few of them are working professionals here and drawing very good pay
I knew a few fillipino chicks over at pluto .... they have ...how shall I put it ? ....
voracious sexual appetite ? .... I mean, I think they can be classified as nymphos ....... they seemed to do it for ... sport ? ... -_-"
Originally posted by SevenEleven:if they are employing locals, mee pok is going to cost you 5 bucks
it's going to cost $5.00 sooner or later by the look of the way things go ......
the difference is that less locals would be able to afford that mee pok now ...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:if they are employing locals, mee pok is going to cost you 5 bucks
But on the flip side of the coin I find it is very hard to hire locals for a SME leh
Like my company like that
Boss only want locals but local youngsters dun wan lor
This job is not glam and cannot snake unless you are pro like HM
It's not like our company is not stable. It's extreamly stable and our company since day 1 of operations have always been in the blue
I know. But that doesn't solve the problem of how the fuck to survive in Singapore on that kind of pay?
Originally posted by Fatum:I knew a few fillipino chicks over at pluto .... they have ...how shall I put it ? ....
voracious sexual appetite ? .... I mean, I think they can be classified as nymphos ....... they seemed to do it for ... sport ? ... -_-"
I mean you guys shouldn't be complaining ma lulz
Originally posted by Fatum:it's going to cost $5.00 sooner or later by the look of the way things go ......
the difference is that less locals would be able to afford that mee pok now ...
And so we cut down on unnecessary expenses...like giving money to charity and raising children ![]()
And so we cut down on unnecessary expenses...like giving money to charity and raising children
he wants 4
Originally posted by Fatum:I knew a few fillipino chicks over at pluto .... they have ...how shall I put it ? ....
Good luck to him.![]()
I wasn't kidding about the charity and kids part.
I completely stopped giving money to charity, even community chest, after the latest GST raise.
I know. But that doesn't solve the problem of how the fuck to survive in Singapore on that kind of pay?
sometimes i also wonder..
the two remaining drivers at my workplace have been hammered with "no OT" order.. they used to do OT for extra pay..
i requested for them to do OT for my section, their bosses outright rejected it.. no discussion, no negotiation, nothing... just.. NO..
i was stunned.. so i am made to go get private companies to do the transportation...
we have vans and drivers.. total cost (OT pay, CPF factored in, even with the fuel thrown in) would cost us about $65.. a private company = around $100
but the drivers' bosses keep stonewalling me.. even when the drivers offer to do the OT.. they got reprimanded by their bosses...
but lately, i heard their bosses got hammered by the No.1 for this.. deservedly..
damn, but my organisation is a mess.. mostly generated by the senior management for 2 levels just under the No.1
I mean you guys shouldn't be complaining ma lulz
they very the "teh" ...... they make thai chicks look like meek lasses and singaporean girls like door mats ..... they ooze "come bonk me" from every pore ....
but not all men can handle it .... they can't differentiate between a "sports fark" and a serious relationship (cos the chicks are just as passionate) ... and the fellows end up shattered when it came out over beer that the same chick (actually two), have been .... "non-exclusive" to a few different people .....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
he wants 4
Wah liao for me 1 is enough just to make MPB happy >.<"
Scary thing is that looking at yr children lines on the palm. KNS mine looks like got 3 lines lor
Wait! Must check MPB's palm too!
Originally posted by Fatum:they very the "teh" ...... they make thai chicks look like meek lasses and singaporean girls like door mats ..... they ooze "come bonk me" from every pore ....
but not all men can handle it .... they can't differentiate between a "sports fark" and a serious relationship (cos the chicks are just as passionate) ... and the fellows end up shattered when it came out over beer that the same chick (actually two), have been .... "non-exclusive" to a few different people .....
But they can look super hot too thx to the spanish blood in them
Actually come to think of it, look at most kids in Singapore these days. Most of them are of mixed heritage lor
My cub will be mixed too
Wah liao for me 1 is enough just to make MPB happy >.<"Scary thing is that looking at yr children lines on the palm. KNS mine looks like got 3 lines lor
maybe triplets....i time give birth only ![]()
Wah liao for me 1 is enough just to make MPB happy >.<"Scary thing is that looking at yr children lines on the palm. KNS mine looks like got 3 lines lor
maybe you'll enjoy the experience so much you'll repeat it two more times ? ... or maybe the first would be a triplet ? ...
wasn't three the other fortune teller said? ... ![]()
But they can look super hot too thx to the spanish blood in themActually come to think of it, look at most kids in Singapore these days. Most of them are of mixed heritage lor
My cub will be mixed too
just remember to hurry up. the clock is ticking and you are not young liao. ![]()
-_-
From what I asked around, no one enjoy the experience of giving birth ok
KNS AV u want me to kill u ar.
But the triplet thing scares me
I can imagine how tiring it is chasing after 1 cub..... but 3 cubs *pengz*
i think once i decided not to bother with the paper...i'm so much calmer and less stressed etc.