Originally posted by Fatum:they very the "teh" ...... they make thai chicks look like meek lasses and singaporean girls like door mats ..... they ooze "come bonk me" from every pore ....
but not all men can handle it .... they can't differentiate between a "sports fark" and a serious relationship (cos the chicks are just as passionate) ... and the fellows end up shattered when it came out over beer that the same chick (actually two), have been .... "non-exclusive" to a few different people .....
just remember to hurry up. the clock is ticking and you are not young liao.
Originally posted by elindra:-_-
From what I asked around, no one enjoy the experience of giving birth ok
KNS AV u want me to kill u ar.
But the triplet thing scares me
I can imagine how tiring it is chasing after 1 cub..... but 3 cubs *pengz*
3 cubs plus 1 mpb plus all your spoiled pets ![]()
Anyway naming wise will be a headache
We sorta agreed if we have a cub, we already have 2 names which are confirmed liao
Originally posted by cassie:i think once i decided not to bother with the paper...i'm so much calmer and less stressed etc.
sadly, that's how i go about some things too...
those who care go insane...
3 cubs plus 1 mpb plus all your spoiled pets
I commit suicide >.<"
Originally posted by cassie:i think once i decided not to bother with the paper...i'm so much calmer and less stressed etc.

I commit suicide >.<"
plus 1 uncle av who will spoil your cubs ![]()
3 cubs plus 1 mpb plus all your spoiled pets
you are telling horror stories ![]()
plus 1 uncle av who will spoil your cubs
You will be the last person on earth who will get close to my cubs
will just push her boss in front of me when the directors start firing next week
anyway, for years, shopping meant going to the toys department and following them around ![]()
You will be the last person on earth who will get close to my cubs
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you are telling horror stories
don't worry...what goes around comes around.
oh yeah, don't forget kopi...
Originally posted by cassie:will just push her boss in front of me when the directors start firing next week
Great. Now go stuff yourself with cupcakes during the weekend ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:anyway, for years, shopping meant going to the toys department and following them around
Well these days the shopping department is not like last time where you have a whole mall lor like Toys R us last time really huge
Now it's tiny
So ok
Well these days the shopping department is not like last time where you have a whole mall lor like Toys R us last time really hugeNow it's tiny
So ok
i see you are prepared
Preparing myself mentaliy lor
>.<"
Anyway currently my task at hand is to upgrade the fish tank first :P
plus 1 uncle av who will spoil your cubs
*imagines av supplying scary and dangerous toys + loads of over-sugared food to turn them hyperactive*
wait I forgot hammie.
so the total list for pinky to babysit:
3 x cubs
1 x mpb
1 x piggy
many x other spoiled pets
1 x ham murderer
Originally posted by the Bear:
*imagines av supplying scary and dangerous toys + loads of over-sugared food to turn them hyperactive*
Preparing myself mentaliy lor>.<"
Anyway currently my task at hand is to upgrade the fish tank first :P
I wonder will i be still doing this with my grandchildren
suddenly the phrase kiam chye mia comes to mind ![]()
I wonder will i be still doing this with my grandchildren
My mum told me liao
Got grandkids dun look for her coz she is enjoying life now ![]()
Plus she is working also
And my dad I dun trust him with kids coz likely he will spoil them rotten
Originally posted by av98m:suddenly the phrase kiam chye mia comes to mind
maybe i'll be enjoying it