We be trying to kill Archi today
I hope we don't wipe too much
I also hope my bloody pants drop
Originally posted by elindra:Hyjal later today ^^
We be trying to kill Archi today
I hope we don't wipe too much
I also hope my bloody pants drop
why do you hope your pants drop? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:why do you hope your pants drop?
-_-
The pants armor I want from the boss we're killing today
This one la http://www.wowhead.com/?item=30916
for elven blood, where do i buy the dark pegasus from!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:for elven blood, where do i buy the dark pegasus from!!!
How I know la
I added the application but I've not tried playing it yet
Go ask Don Don or TX la
Send them a PM lor
Originally posted by elindra:How I know la
I added the application but I've not tried playing it yet
Go ask Don Don or TX la
Send them a PM lor
attack!
Originally posted by stellazio:attack!
KNS next time attack u irl
Btw Stella are you looking to play Warhammer?
I signed up for the beta but dunno will get it or not
Some of my friends who got into closed beta said that the PvP is awesome
KNS next time attack u irlBtw Stella are you looking to play Warhammer?
I signed up for the beta but dunno will get it or not
Some of my friends who got into closed beta said that the PvP is awesome
wah another mmo...soo many nowadays i duno which one to play.. and no time to play also leh..
mmo life is skip school, chiong for 18 hours,sleep 6 hours..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wah another mmo...soo many nowadays i duno which one to play.. and no time to play also leh..
mmo life is skip school, chiong for 18 hours,sleep 6 hours..
I signed up for fun just to see la
TX told me he wouldn't touch it coz it's by EA Games
But I just wanna see it lor but likely I will just continue with WoWTLK coz I don't have to start grinding from level 1
I signed up for fun just to see laTX told me he wouldn't touch it coz it's by EA Games
But I just wanna see it lor but likely I will just continue with WoWTLK coz I don't have to start grinding from level 1
EA games started doing mmo?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:EA games started doing mmo?
Have what
Ultima Online was by EA Games too
And the latest MMORPG they are working on is Warhammer Online
Supposed to have very unique PvP system with war machines and what not.
Anyway they have something like Alliance vs Horde like that but dunno what they call it
Have whatUltima Online was by EA Games too
And the latest MMORPG they are working on is Warhammer Online
Supposed to have very unique PvP system with war machines and what not.
Anyway they have something like Alliance vs Horde like that but dunno what they call it
ultima online is not my time de ma..but not much motivation to chiong mmo lately..damn..
like no matter which new game it is, still the same old crap..but until now i'm still interested in final fantasy xi even though its like so long.. the graphics is still awesome..
Originally posted by stellazio:ultima online is not my time de ma..but not much motivation to chiong mmo lately..damn..
like no matter which new game it is, still the same old crap..but until now i'm still interested in final fantasy xi even though its like so long.. the graphics is still awesome..
Sorry la I old >.<
I was like the first generation Ultima Online and than stopped for a while before WoW came out >.<
The lands in Warhammer looks a bit like WoW leh. The maps and what not. Interface on YouTube reminds me of WoW also
Dunno la but lately WoW is getting imbalanced coz of PvP
KNS my mage everytime kenna nerf nerf nerf. They can't get a balance for PvP and PvE. If they strengten us we become imba for PvP. They nerf us we kpkb coz in terms of dps, we slide down behind hunters and warlocks in PvE
The only thing is that our guild locks sux ass man
Gear so good but DPS behind us >.<" The Lock CL have the worst gear but the best Lock DPS
My mages I'm not worried coz they know how to play their class well
Wait i teach them how to DPS =X
omg, new record.
3 hrs 20 mins to edit av's photo ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg, new record.
3 hrs 20 mins to edit av's photo
does that mean I'm totally unrecognizable now? ![]()
waiting to go for dinner.
does that mean I'm totally unrecognizable now?waiting to go for dinner.
go visit flickr
I'm so pissed off. What happend to the basic etiquette of driving? I went to Killiney Rd SingTel and was suppose to look at the iPhone. I was waiting at the SingTel side of the road. Then there was a car at the last parking lot going to move out. I put on my hazard light signalling to park when a ugly lady from the opposite side did a U-Turn and cut into the carpark.
I horned her telling he that I was waiting for that lot. She ignored me and started to talk onto her phone. When she finsihed her conversation, I knock at her door telling her I had been waiting for that lot. Instead, she told me she had been waiting at the opposite side of the road and had seen the lot first.
I was so pissed and didn't want to argue with her but my anger grew. So I park my car parallel to hers and closed so she could not opened her doors. She had to climb out to the passenger side. I waited and refused to move. So she decided to ask other driver for support to back her up. Others ignore her and I think there was a driver who told her off. She took out a pen, I think to write my vehcile no down so I took her car and her fugly face with my cam phone.
Just the my daughter came and asked me to move on. So we drove off. I would have dragged it on if not because of my daughter. So I didn't go in for the iphone
maybe i should just stomped her fugly face
stomp it!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:So I park my car parallel to hers and closed so she could not opened her doors. She had to climb out to the passenger side. I waited and refused to move.
Well done bro!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
No one here? ![]()
i just got home from work..
i'm going to sleep when my hair dries ![]()