I already half burnt liao cass =/
Originally posted by deathwish:MC stay home play WOW =X
-_-
Lulz Sunday they went to do boss 4/5 in Hyjal
But the cores were not on. Majority of the DPS core raiders that is
They didn't manage to down him and the back ups love the rain of fire >.<"
Originally posted by shrekho:Hate my job man....
Never thought that working for SME is so....... (fill in the blanks yrself)
REally really wanna leave this job n go for something else.
what are you working as?
-_-Lulz Sunday they went to do boss 4/5 in Hyjal
But the cores were not on. Majority of the DPS core raiders that is
They didn't manage to down him and the back ups love the rain of fire >.<"
Rain of fire is useless once you get that awesome spell called Seed of Corruption!. That is warlock's advantage in DPS!
my monday is starting out pretty fucked up as well T.T
~monday blues~ sianz... ![]()
yay... it's lunchtime..... ![]()
Even my PC is feeling the blues! >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Rain of fire is useless once you get that awesome spell called Seed of Corruption!. That is warlock's advantage in DPS!
No la
I mean when the boss cast rain of fire they just stand under it and never get out
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what are you working as?
The software engineer
Originally posted by shrekho:
The software engineer
I pity those software guys, cos they will always get the most fark in a project.
No laI mean when the boss cast rain of fire they just stand under it and never get out
Orhh i tot they use rain of fire to kill hyjai mobs....
Tot they use rain in fire in hyjai lol.. Will take donkey years to kill
No laI mean when the boss cast rain of fire they just stand under it and never get out
They are the back up raiders.... so gear wise they are already lacking
But they are kinda slow in response too
You do not stand there and take damage >.<
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I pity those software guys, cos they will always get the most fark in a project.
My job stinks.... Really wanna quit man.... but no where else to go.
Originally posted by shrekho:
My job stinks.... Really wanna quit man.... but no where else to go.
no where else wanting software engineers?
Originally posted by elindra:They are the back up raiders.... so gear wise they are already lacking
But they are kinda slow in response too
You do not stand there and take damage >.<
So got wipe?
OMG this is a nightmare
80 parents turn up for first matchmaking session at Hong Lim Park
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20080907/tap-355-80-parents-turn-matchmaking-sess-231650b.html
Channel NewsAsia - Monday, September 8
SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong first mooted the idea in his National Day Rally Chinese speech.
The usually quiet Hong Lim Park was bustling with activity, as over 80 eager parents turned up for the matchmaking party.
They may be camera—shy, but when it comes to finding a spouse for their child, they are anything but coy.
One parent said: "A girl normally is very shy, and more cautious than a boy. And so the parents should make the first move and you know, nudge her along."
When asked whether their daughter knew of their presence there, another parent said: "I told her, and she didn’t react, just gave her silent consent."
So it’s the daughters, it seems, who need help the most.
And these parents certainly came prepared — exchanging personal information such as job and educational histories, contact details, and photographs.
Most have children who are degree—holders in their mid—20s and 30s.
Organisers say the response had gone beyond their own expectations, and they are planning to hold more of such events in the future. — CNA/de
Originally posted by deathwish:So got wipe?
Pls lor we 1 shotted whatever that boss name is 4/5 Hyjal the last time >.<"
But Sunday the OT smsed me that he very sian coz wipe until he wanna cry liao
Tonight they doing it again... I dunno I can be on or not
Originally posted by elindra:OMG this is a nightmare
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20080907/tap-355-80-parents-turn-matchmaking-sess-231650b.html
SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong first mooted the idea in his National Day Rally Chinese speech.
And now, for the first time in Singapore, dating agency Clique Wise has organised a matchmaking session, aimed solely at the parents.The usually quiet Hong Lim Park was bustling with activity, as over 80 eager parents turned up for the matchmaking party.
They may be camera—shy, but when it comes to finding a spouse for their child, they are anything but coy.
One parent said: "A girl normally is very shy, and more cautious than a boy. And so the parents should make the first move and you know, nudge her along."
When asked whether their daughter knew of their presence there, another parent said: "I told her, and she didn’t react, just gave her silent consent."
And these parents certainly came prepared — exchanging personal information such as job and educational histories, contact details, and photographs.
Organisers say the response had gone beyond their own expectations, and they are planning to hold more of such events in the future. — CNA/de
I told my parents I will break off all ties with them if they try this shit on me.
that's serious.....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG this is a nightmare
And now, for the first time in Singapore, dating agency Clique Wise has organised a matchmaking session, aimed solely at the parents.The usually quiet Hong Lim Park was bustling with activity, as over 80 eager parents turned up for the matchmaking party.
Wonder if fat fat's parents are one of them?! ![]()