My kns brother was joking yesterday he bet that very soon the kid room will be filled with fish tanks especially since the both of us siao fishes
But wun happen la. MPB believes too much water not good for him that is why our plant collection is growing also >.<
Plant = Absorb Water
-_-"That is the thing lor
Have kid have to make sacrifices on lifestyle >.<"
Plus hor now the spare room meant for the kid is now filled with our luggage and MPB's toys aka his RC planes, fishing rods etc
Housebrand not everything is good la. Some things we buy the housebrand coz I'm sure of the quality. Other things I dun lor.
maybe you just need your house to be featured with Kim Ng showing you how to dispose of thing you don't need but want
Originally posted by cassie:so true about housebrands...once i bought the watson's hand cream coz it was cheap. it's was more like buying white-coloured water.
I dun mind paying a premium for good handcreams
I like the L'occitane ones ^^
Those are the best I've used but the price also very nice
The only NTUC housebrand items we buy are:
1. Frozen French Fries
2. Frozen Hot Dogs (I love the cheese & onions one!)
3. Kitchen Towels
4. Dehumifier
5. Vegetable & Fruit Wash
6. NTUC Frozen Chicken Wings and Mid-Joint Wings
The rest I find the quality CMI. I won't buy
Originally posted by elindra:My kns brother was joking yesterday he bet that very soon the kid room will be filled with fish tanks especially since the both of us siao fishes
But wun happen la. MPB believes too much water not good for him that is why our plant collection is growing also >.<
Plant = Absorb Water
. yeah...double trouble....fishes an plants ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:maybe you just need your house to be featured with Kim Ng showing you how to dispose of thing you don't need but want
Oh we don't keep junk la
Wah liao those things are his expensive toys
You want him to kill me ar
Originally posted by SevenEleven:maybe you just need your house to be featured with Kim Ng showing you how to dispose of thing you don't need but want
I dun mind paying a premium for good handcreamsI like the L'occitane ones ^^
Those are the best I've used but the price also very nice
The only NTUC housebrand items we buy are:
1. Frozen French Fries
2. Frozen Hot Dogs (I love the cheese & onions one!)
3. Kitchen Towels
4. Dehumifier
5. Vegetable & Fruit Wash
6. NTUC Frozen Chicken Wings and Mid-Joint Wings
The rest I find the quality CMI. I won't buy
l'occitane is, to my mind, is super exp! but yeah they're good. crabtree is also good.
<sigh> think i've already given up on getting hitched. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:would using charcoals be better as dehumidifier?
seem so...ppl recommend them in fridge where you keep those forzen fishes
back from floating and some lunch.. sleepy now.. but got to go for physio in an hour's time..
last call for mooncakes..
btw.. tried buzzing vk coz she said she wanted.. no reply..
Originally posted by the Bear:back from floating and some lunch.. sleepy now.. but got to go for physio in an hour's time..
last call for mooncakes..
btw.. tried buzzing vk coz she said she wanted.. no reply..
Originally posted by cassie:l'occitane is, to my mind, is super exp! but yeah they're good. crabtree is also good.
<sigh> think i've already given up on getting hitched.
But their products are really good, or it's just super suitable for my skin type lor, plus MPB likes their products too and he happily uses them without kicking up a fuss about using 'beauty' products
Can get hooked on them leh
I prefer their products to Crabtree
Originally posted by hisoka:beuaty product addicts
If not how to look younger than Fatum ![]()
*burps .....
how did my name come into ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:*burps .....
how did my name come into ? ....
mooncake, can buy... how to deliver?
that's the thing..
that's why i'm trying to get vk.. else i won't buy it coz it doesn't keep well
Originally posted by hisoka:beuaty product addicts
you haven't seen us listing out just the products for the face
Originally posted by the Bear:mooncake, can buy... how to deliver?
that's the thing..
that's why i'm trying to get vk.. else i won't buy it coz it doesn't keep well
no way in hell am i going to stay until 7 unless i have to ![]()
sorry dude..
was hoping delivery won't be that difficult.. i don't mind driving but you knock off when i'm already at home ![]()
I realised there are a lot of bleeding hearts on youtube
Some of them said I'm being cruel and evil for force feeding the Gulper when it refused to eat (no need to force these days)
But if I don't it will die from starvation
And there are those who can't tell a feeder fish from the next and said I'm evil for overcrowding the fishtank
Then again, I don't think they know that mollies and guppies are not pets here in SG but feeders :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg, this weekend can die lah
saturday whole day got shoot, because have to squeeze 2 concepts in one day.
sunday another shoot, but half day.
then have to process both sets of photos before i leave for BKK on the 18th!
that's 2 days for post processing!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!
Can I be your bangalah for the day? Can I ? Can I?
:D