Originally posted by shrekho:Can I be your bangalah for the day? Can I ? Can I?
:D
ehhh... i managed to get one more tripod for my other flash. so for now i still dun need a bangalah ![]()
last time no tripod so i need.
i'm off to the physio.. back later ![]()
Hey elindra would u kill me if i called u pinky in guild chat once i joined? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Hey elindra would u kill me if i called u pinky in guild chat once i joined? =X
if death is really your wish.
. no really, you will just have to find out from pinky
Haha see what she reply and we will know *evil grins*
Originally posted by deathwish:Hey elindra would u kill me if i called u pinky in guild chat once i joined? =X
I won't kill you la
But most likely they will be wondering why you call me Pinky lulz
Originally posted by elindra:I realised there are a lot of bleeding hearts on youtube
Some of them said I'm being cruel and evil for force feeding the Gulper when it refused to eat (no need to force these days)
But if I don't it will die from starvationAnd there are those who can't tell a feeder fish from the next and said I'm evil for overcrowding the fishtank
Then again, I don't think they know that mollies and guppies are not pets here in SG but feeders :P
good afternoon...
sleepy..
man what a sian day.
only fun part was this ultra hot chiobu wearing a short tight dress on the mrt on the way to work.
Originally posted by hisoka:
most of them just complain and whine without knowing anything......
I told them off lulz
very sleepy.
Originally posted by av98m:man what a sian day.
only fun part was this ultra hot chiobu wearing a short tight dress on the mrt on the way to work.
anyway not a good day at work. morning was so happy at the important meeting being pushed till end of the month, but now changed back to next week..........
I'm back from a swim ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:man what a sian day.
what av meant:
"only fun part was this ultra hot chiobu wearing a short tight dress on the mrt on the way to work ..and she is a.. man, what a sian day."
Yeah oso damn sian here... been running around whole day not much work is done =/
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what av meant:
"only fun part was this ultra hot chiobu wearing a short tight dress on the mrt on the way to work ..and she is a.. man, what a sian day."
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, on that note maybe i need to start taking mrt. my bus for some weird reason lots of indians and the women are mostly old…............
yah. mrt got more eye candy to see
good u wakey liao...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, on that note maybe i need to start taking mrt. my bus for some weird reason lots of indians and the women are mostly old…............
maybe you just need to be more observant and in-tune rather than take the train. realised that if i was more mindful of what's happening in the current moment, rather than listening to the ipod or figuring out what to do in the office/tasks ahead...really do note of more than my fair share of peeps/funny things happening.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:very sleepy.
was in that same mode till i got my coffee about 5 min ago. looks like another long day for me.
maybe you just need to be more observant and in-tune rather than take the train. realised that if i was more mindful of what's happening in the current moment, rather than listening to the ipod or figuring out what to do in the office/tasks ahead...really do note of more than my fair share of peeps/funny things happening.
like people digging their noses...mumbling to themselves, chewing on god knows what, scratching themselves, leering at attractive women etc ![]()
and the way some people sleep on the bus or mrt is damned funny
was in that same mode till i got my coffee about 5 min ago. looks like another long day for me.
did you even manage to get your cupcake over the weekend?
i had a cuppochino and a big bagful of fettacheese flavoured potato chips...and i am sleepy
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had a cuppochino and a big bagful of fettacheese flavoured potato chips...and i am sleepy
i oso very tired... Trying my best to get on wif my work while at the same time keeping my eyes open....