Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
actually been wonderful working at my company here.there was once a major stressful time, when my colleagues were super "erhh..dun know how to describe"... they told me that they are under a lot stress and cos their behaviour went..."errh"..they apologise.
since then, they have been very nice...and boss very sayang me..
i promise to stick with them..for a long time..
Thats good for you... What's bad here is my boss, my work and my client.. Colleagues are nice too. Been meaning to look for a new job but market is like shit for now. =/
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/329929?page=1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

av, the polish f*cker shoot mushroom also nice
Originally posted by hisoka:
12 year old............... couldn't he have found a more developed breast...........
hard to say...nowadays some girls hit puberty quite fast leh. he probably idn't even know the girl was that young ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
av, the polish f*cker shoot mushroom also nice
yah man!!!!!!!!!
sigh...
you once said muffin and i boh fate. actually i did pop into starbucks on saturday night. the banana choc chip did look so good...then reality hit me. btw, how was your weekend? spotted the botanical outing - results look good.
hard to say...nowadays some girls hit puberty quite fast leh. he probably idn't even know the girl was that young
Ya man
I remember in Primary school one of my classmates had her periods when she was in Primary 4 !!! And she had really developed breasts too
oh yah, did u receive the link with the added bugs?
the moth is now on your shoulder
Originally posted by deathwish:Thats good for you... What's bad here is my boss, my work and my client.. Colleagues are nice too. Been meaning to look for a new job but market is like shit for now. =/
yeah you gotta lie low now. things ain't that great on the economy worldwide.
back from the physio.. he somehow fixed the kink in the back..
now that that's been released, i've realised that my left shoulder is killing me ![]()
you once said muffin and i boh fate. actually i did pop into starbucks on saturday night. the banana choc chip did look so good...then reality hit me. btw, how was your weekend? spotted the botanical outing - results look good.
wait...so did you buy the muffin or not?
weekend was so so....sunday was kinda spoiled by work.
Originally posted by the Bear:back from the physio.. he somehow fixed the kink in the back..
now that that's been released, i've realised that my left shoulder is killing me
looks like the body passed the baton ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yah, did u receive the link with the added bugs?
the moth is now on your shoulder
cool! I go check when I'm home. too bad I look fat and bald in the pic really ![]()
you once said muffin and i boh fate. actually i did pop into starbucks on saturday night. the banana choc chip did look so good...then reality hit me.
what reality?
Gotta bear with it while being on the look out at the same time i guess =/
Ya manI remember in Primary school one of my classmates had her periods when she was in Primary 4 !!! And she had really developed breasts too
Yeah I know what you mean. So the joker probably squeezed a really well developed breast. Well, he's paying for it now ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looks like the body passed the baton
no shit.. ![]()
once you fix the ache which bugs you the most, you will discover the other aches which were masked by that major one ![]()
cool! I go check when I'm home. too bad I look fat and bald in the pic really
actually with your mouth open, its stretches the face so its not that fat ![]()
no evidence of double chin or a fat stomach too
the ricoh makes u look huge
ah. time for useless meeting
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just now rush work...managed to finish in time...
now sit back and try to breathe properly...can feel the tiredness sipping onto my body...
thought i could lose weight..but after i munching the bagful of potato crisps, my calories gained more than i lost just now...
hey LF, pinky and all others. 11/9/08, ON boh? date time place?
oh.. check this out.. someone in UK was dismissed for taking maternity leave twice in 14 months...
=> UK sales exec sacked for daring to have children
what makes the idiots who run the country think this isn't going to happen here? especially when they are pro-business to the extent that people are just chattel for businesses
Originally posted by the Bear:no shit..
once you fix the ache which bugs you the most, you will discover the other aches which were masked by that major one
which reminds me of this movie i watched a while back, Major Payne ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
hey LF, pinky and all others. 11/9/08, ON boh? date time place?
I should be fine
I anything la just let me know
Btw I damn sian. Yesterday I ate Sio Ark at yishun
KNS CMI man and the uncle not back yet near my office :(
Yishun Chongpang dat side got 1 roast not bad de. Got show it on dat Bryan Wong and Cavin Soh food show b4
wah dan chongpang, the food there eat until sian