Originally posted by Fatum:you're so free, you go train yourself, and earn the bonus lah ...
it's like free money then wat ...
hmmmmm, yah hor.
even pass get money rite? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:now i'm effing pissed.. i have to solo mann ops tmr, and i work longer hours then the 2 guys before me?wtf..
you are cheap labour to the armed farces..
count down...
Originally posted by the Bear:you are cheap labour to the armed farces..
count down...
about 400 days..![]()
count down... it helps..
kopi.. check this pic out..

wah lao eh i love photos like these
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao eh i love photos like these
The Sopranos..
cool eh?
i'm itching to shoot again ![]()
wah knn..f1 raceday got duty!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm itching to shoot again
shoot something like the picture lah.. lots of people not doing anything in particular..
then treat the thing like you usually do.. it'll come out pretty good
Originally posted by the Bear:shoot something like the picture lah.. lots of people not doing anything in particular..
then treat the thing like you usually do.. it'll come out pretty good
subjects and location needed ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:subjects and location needed
see this thursday.. they're going to eat belachan fish at Kallang.. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wah knn..f1 raceday got duty!!!
Duty at the track or in camp?
wah piang, need flash setup leh
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Duty at the track or in camp?
the duty in the track is done by spf i think..
mine is in a dark cold room..![]()
knn give you aircon to standby you kpkb
u transfer to my sqn to be technician lah
we kick fixed wing technicians asses anytime
Originally posted by kopiosatu:knn give you aircon to standby you kpkb
u transfer to my sqn to be technician lah
we kick fixed wing technicians asses anytime
the whole point is being on standby when you're not needed..
compared to my coursemates in transport squadrons..no such thing as extra duty..nnb..
Originally posted by stellazio:the whole point is being on standby when you're not needed..
do i need 4 people to standby 24hrs everyday?
2 people enough already what
does the entire shift have to come in to standby during the high key periods? no need what.
you standby when no needed, just plant u in aircon room.
we standby, they find things for us to do.
every f*cker wants to be at home also what
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do i need 4 people to standby 24hrs everyday?
2 people enough already what
does the entire shift have to come in to standby during the high key periods? no need what.
you standby when no needed, just plant u in aircon room.
we standby, they find things for us to do.
every f*cker wants to be at home also what
aye..i'm not a tech..the techs has standby duties for air defence too..and they get an oil for weekend or ph duty..
u come to my unit, i show u whether you get OIL for weekend or PH duty. we get nothing.
u can come to brunei
the AOS there is used as a "dummy" for the chopper to drop off and "rescue" after a while
u want aircon room or feed the mosquitoes?
u are already sibeh senang, i dunno what you kpkb for
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u come to my unit, i show u whether you get OIL for weekend or PH duty. we get nothing.
u can come to brunei
the AOS there is used as a "dummy" for the chopper to drop off and "rescue" after a while
u want aircon room or feed the mosquitoes?
u are already sibeh senang, i dunno what you kpkb for
yeah but in my sqn, the techs get OIL for weekend or ph duty not me..
i might be senang to you, heck any AOS will seem senang to a tech, but when compared to other AOS, it sucks..
like i said, u go be a AOS in SBAB or Brunei
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like i said, u go be a AOS in SBAB or Brunei
the choppers AOS has lesser things to do.. the booking of flying program is done by ur bcp..
brunei i wouldn't know..
Originally posted by stellazio:the choppers AOS has lesser things to do.. the booking of flying program is done by ur bcp..
brunei i wouldn't know..
u try controlling in SBAB. i have friends who are from TAB, PLAB and SBAB tower. TAB and PLAB can't tahan SBAB because there are way more things to control
brunei, u go wear no.4 and feed mosquitoes
just stop bitching about your standbys
you have an aircon room.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u try controlling in SBAB. i have friends who are from TAB, PLAB and SBAB tower. TAB and PLAB can't tahan SBAB because there are way more things to control
brunei, u go wear no.4 and feed mosquitoes
just stop bitching about your standbys
you have an aircon room.
nsfs dun get to do tower controlling la..
i'm not bitching bout my standbys, i'm bitching as to why i dun get an OIL, unlike the techs in my sqn..
then come my sqn.
everything will be fair.
you want to bitch, do what i do, bitch directly to the top