Originally posted by kopiosatu:6.0!!
my website isn't made for 6.0
have to be 7.0 and above
otherwise stuff will be mis-aligned
but at least the blog can be seen rite, can see av's pic
Uh.... you sapu-ed 1x Big Mac meal (upsized) + 20 pc McNuggets in 15 minutes flat?
Originally posted by fudgester:Uh.... you sapu-ed 1x Big Mac meal (upsized) + 20 pc McNuggets in 15 minutes flat?
maybe 20
fifi was the one who took the photos ![]()
hokay! off to base~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya but flash has the nicest galley program
but how come people at work can't see flash? i thought firewalls only block connections
I can see flash at work..
one comment ... the picture size is a little bit big, I need to scroll up and down very slightly to see the whole picture ...
Originally posted by fudgester:Uh.... you sapu-ed 1x Big Mac meal (upsized) + 20 pc McNuggets in 15 minutes flat?
uhh... i've eaten the equivalent in about 5 minutes...
souvlaki + chicken schinztel + chips...
i think no one can break my record...
i took 45mins to finish mac hotcakes once.... wahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:i think no one can break my record...
wah.. by that time the stuff would have reverted to its natural state: cardboard ![]()
45 mins to finish hot cakes happy meal?
wah..... wat where u guys doing with the honey at the mean time?
:D
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... i've eaten the equivalent in about 5 minutes...
souvlaki + chicken schinztel + chips...
Uh.... when you were a pro, or in your current amateur status?
Grrr I hate this bitch
Originally posted by shrekho:45 mins to finish hot cakes happy meal?
wah..... wat where u guys doing with the honey at the mean time?
:D
they give maple syrup not honey lah... i was having it alone and i got tons of time to spare mah...
Originally posted by fudgester:Uh.... when you were a pro, or in your current amateur status?
i think i can still do that.. it's not that much...
big mac = about 1 minute.. chips = about 1 minute.. 20 pc chicken = about 2 minutes..
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think i can still do that.. it's not that much...big mac = about 1 minute.. chips = about 1 minute.. 20 pc chicken = about 2 minutes..
Cue enormous burp, and a grimace of disgust from eating rubbish. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think i can still do that.. it's not that much...big mac = about 1 minute.. chips = about 1 minute.. 20 pc chicken = about 2 minutes..
*jaw drop*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Cue enormous burp, and a grimace of disgust from eating rubbish.
yeah.. the thing about the speed of eating that crap is to shovel it past the taste buds before they know what's happening and start to reject the stuff ![]()
good morning..
need help....who got contacts to air ticket booking agency?
to siem reap.
yesterday silkair promo 2 to go : $622 for 2 person.
jetstar : $331 per pax
today, silkair promo : $2324.00 for 2 pax
jetstar: $331 per pax.
wtf...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning..
need help....who got contacts to air ticket booking agency?
just call up any travel agent lor..
Originally posted by tare:i think no one can break my record...
maybe i'm close...i usually take about 30-45 min for din. remember one time, it was 45 min to an hour for a sarnie from starbucks.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just call up any travel agent lor..
say for one pax : a $331 jetstar and a silkair $751 is heaven and hell siah.
i just woke up..![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I can see flash at work..
one comment ... the picture size is a little bit big, I need to scroll up and down very slightly to see the whole picture ...
your resolution too low sibo.
its for (at least) 1024 x 768 screens
CB
didn't get the 2 signatures
wtf are we paying these people to be AWAY from their workplace?!?!?!?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your resolution too low sibo.
its for (at least) 1024 x 768 screens
just checked my settings..
tio leh..
oh well.. doesn't matter.. lol..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just checked my settings..
tio leh..
oh well.. doesn't matter.. lol..
abit cannot be, because my viewable size is 900 x 600