Originally posted by kopiosatu:abit cannot be, because my viewable size is 900 x 600
i got no idea..
maybe ie version is 6.0 ?
nvr mind. i go home then try to view the page again..
cannot be 6.0
gotta be 7.0 and above
wah lao~ don't view at work lah! all computers at work sux!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot be 6.0
gotta be 7.0 and above
wah lao~ don't view at work lah! all computers at work sux!!!
ok noted
I had a funny dream.
I dreamt kopi ate a lot of fishballs very quickly.
Originally posted by Ferret:I had a funny dream.
hahahahahhahaha ....
btw was he wearing a sarong?
Originally posted by Ferret:I had a funny dream.
did the fishballs try to bounce away from kopi? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahahahhahaha ....
oh hey, the lotion was great.. ! i overslept this morning !
1 more day to do clearance
if tomorrow the f*ckers are not at work, i will forge signature liao
Originally posted by Ferret:oh hey, the lotion was great.. ! i overslept this morning !
you used the body lotion, or shampoo or shower gel ?
Originally posted by Ferret:oh hey, the lotion was great.. ! i overslept this morning !
dun bluff... u overslept cause u dreaming abt kopi.... wahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
i need we need to post faster to get to the next page..
*me sniffs the air*
Ahhh.... the sweet scent of a brewing Club 30 scandal.... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
mmm...scandal scandal....
this is so nonsense, no wonder it will always remain as crapsnap
"head cut off" "leg cut off"
i am very very very happy those f*ckers are still in their comfortable little shells.
and i definitely do not want my stuff ending up in that stupid forum
i am eating yogurt that expired on 2 sept, harharhar
7 more posts !
Simi lotion?
johnson's melt stress away night lotion.... ![]()
tamade, another model add me
but i am reluctant to add him because got so many singaporean photographers in his list
pissed off.. missed a lunch date because got "emergency meeting" which isn't that much of an emergency.. and it's about something someone really high up was talked into by Wormtongue-like creatures ![]()
we will be lying in the grave we are bring forced to dig ourselves..
Originally posted by Ferret:johnson's melt stress away night lotion....
It works ma?
To melt away stress at night I spray L'occintane Lavender Pillow Spray on my pillow and use my iSqueez before I sleep
Does it smell nice?
Originally posted by Ferret:johnson's melt stress away night lotion....
hmmm... stressless, you dreamt of kopi...
hmmmmmmmm...........
It works ma?To melt away stress at night I spray L'occintane Lavender Pillow Spray on my pillow and use my iSqueez before I sleep
Does it smell nice?
first day usage yesterday, not too sure of results... tell u again one week later.
smells great ! and skin feels smoother too !