Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
unfortunately sun and sea sports go together.. cannot avoid it at all..
so if i want fair skin, then no water sports..
No la as long as you use sun block to protect your skin it's ok
The idea is to minimise sun damage coz that can cause pre-mature aging of the skin
you have a nice tan now wat ........
okie lah ... maybe the face a bit boiled looking ........ ![]()
*runs ...
oh no, i dun wanna become fairer because i will be indoors the whole day from now on!!!
But it was discovered that most sunblock lotions actually break down when exposed to sunlight. I have to look for the article though.
No la as long as you use sun block to protect your skin it's okThe idea is to minimise sun damage coz that can cause pre-mature aging of the skin
I use a lot of sun block.. but then I still got quite tanned leh..
But never mind.. I shall go for more facials.. or something..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But it was discovered that most sunblock lotions actually break down when exposed to sunlight. I have to look for the article though.
i think i might die of skin cancer ![]()
i work under the sun but i never put on sun block
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I use a lot of sun block.. but then I still got quite tanned leh..
But never mind.. I shall go for more facials.. or something..
I think coz of the sea and all it gets washed off
Have to be water resistant and reapply
hungry
why fifi take so long to call
I'm eating lunch now. ![]()
tamade.
i want my buffet!!!!
its 10 more mins till buffet starts!
You guys think we will scare the girl next door away?
I think she is confused about what you're talking about
I think coz of the sea and all it gets washed offHave to be water resistant and reapply
yah ...
doesn't matter to me ![]()
i shall go shower and get ready to have buffet wif mummy
damn i sound like a kid now
Originally posted by elindra:You guys think we will scare the girl next door away?
I think she is confused about what you're talking about
yep.
the problem is we have too many running gags and inside jokes ![]()
without contextual knowledge, it can be frikking scary![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:doesn't matter to me
i shall go shower and get ready to have buffet wif mummy
damn i sound like a kid now
or a gigolo ![]()
i think we'll really scare her off when we activate Project Jenny
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think we'll really scare her off when we activate Project Jenny
My friend commented my new facebook photo makes me look like a lunatic ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm eating lunch now.
Bon appétit! Worked during lunch as well? Join the club.
arrgghhhhhh fark ! ..........
been spending the last 5 days trying to write a nice business plan to ask a org for money ...........
but I'm a blardy geek, not a business student .....
anyone got a nice template from school days ? .... the ones I found online are not very satisfactory ..... -_-
I need to see AV's new photo in facebook
Originally posted by cassie:Bon appétit! Worked during lunch as well? Join the club.
Yep! After the last 2 days, I look forward to a glass of wine and relaxing in front of the TV tonight
Wahahhaha I just saw it
LULZ
LOL LOL LOL LOL
I see a balding spot
Originally posted by elindra:I need to see AV's new photo in facebook
kopi commented that "it just looks wrong" ![]()