Originally posted by elindra:Wahahhaha I just saw it
LULZ
LOL LOL LOL LOL
I see a balding spot
Yep. I'm suffering from the fatum syndrome too ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Yep. I'm suffering from the fatum syndrome too
took the words right out of my mouth !
Originally posted by av98m:Yep. I'm suffering from the fatum syndrome too
hoi ! ......
My friend commented my new facebook photo makes me look like a lunatic
isn't that part of the idea? ![]()
kopi commented that "it just looks wrong"
I dunno the picture looked like you're very hungry and wanna eat up the plant leh
LULZ
I need kopio to help me take some interesting pics but I dunno what :(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't that part of the idea?
INDEED ![]()
INDEED
i should actually put up the original, so people can see the difference!
things are just getting from bad to worse
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/Frontpage/2344600/Article/index_html
eh av u got 2 versions of it on your profile photo album
Originally posted by cassie:things are just getting from bad to worse
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/Frontpage/2344600/Article/index_html
they are a banana republic, run by kumpung level politicians ... nuff said ......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh av u got 2 versions of it on your profile photo album
oh, forgot to delete the other one. doesn't matter anyway
Originally posted by cassie:things are just getting from bad to worse
I forsee more people getting assasinated execution style or getting attacked
ok, the nst site refuses to load on my browser.
what happened?
lol~
delete delete!!! CB dun show my face here!!
i hope those who saw the after, saw the before i removed it ![]()
I forsee more people getting assasinated execution style or getting attacked
nah .... it's just a fight between fat cats around the pork barrel .....
one's not happy the other got a bigger bite, that's all .....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope those who saw the after, saw the before i removed it
I look a lot less bald in the normal pic ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:nah .... it's just a fight between fat cats around the pork barrel .....
one's not happy the other got a bigger bite, that's all .....
I saw the pics Kopio and I think the edited pic is less disturbing ![]()
Errr so far one of them already got killed while sending his daugther to school. He was shot executional style
Another one was attacked and beaten up or something and is currently in hospital
So you say leh?
I look a lot less bald in the normal pic
because the top is dark
but then, if i don't brighten the "after" photo, i can't get it to be sharp and let people see the texture
actually, the "after" photo can zhng into comic book style.
I saw the pics Kopio and I think the edited pic is less disturbingErrr so far one of them already got killed while sending his daugther to school. He was shot executional style
Another one was attacked and beaten up or something and is currently in hospital
So you say leh?
those were most likely business disputes ... they didn't say nothing .....
no worries lah .... the indians and the chinese fat cats there know very well which side of their toast falls on ....
they'll just suck it up and make the token noises .... being part of the coalition is too nice ...
Originally posted by Fatum:those were most likely business disputes ... they didn't say nothing .....
no worries lah .... the indians and the chinese fat cats there know very well which side of their toast falls on ....
they'll just suck it up and make the token noises .... being part of the coalition is too nice ...
Business disputes or more you never know
It's a wild wild west out there.
Yeah I agree on the part of the indian and chinese fat cats. Anyway the longer it drags on the better it is for us
Originally posted by Fatum:those were most likely business disputes ... they didn't say nothing .....
dude, where's my quotation for the eclipse?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope those who saw the after, saw the before i removed it
what pic? what pic?