i wunder what captions i should put for av's pic
"with his hungry perverse stare, he preys on the small in nature, he is... the insect pornographer"
back...yah..btw, where is the pics of av bending down among plants one?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what pic? what pic?
haha~ i removed form my webhost too
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:back...yah..btw, where is the pics of av bending down among plants one?
NB,its in my facebook lah.
dude, where's my quotation for the eclipse?
I haven't met up with the fellow yet, been busy ....
neways, you want to buy a pre-owned halcyon wing ? ....
one of my friend's parents has finally kicked up big enough a fuss, cos his room and house looks like a dive shop ... so he's got about THREE spare sets to sell ..... both single tanks and double, which I guess we probably don't need ........
as well as a set of ATX100s ......
ok, mummy activate liao
me go central makan.
sibeh hungry
Originally posted by av98m:ok, the nst site refuses to load on my browser.
what happened?
uproar over umno guy commenting that chinese are squatters/immigrants and do not deserve full rights; refuse to apologize; takes njib to task for apologizing etc. now other component parties in BN say they're re-evaluating their position in BN.
worse news...i'm facing the firing squad on thursday coz my boss thinks it's better for me to attend the board meeting instead of him.
Originally posted by Fatum:I haven't met up with the fellow yet, been busy ....
neways, you want to buy a pre-owned halcyon wing ? ....
one of my friend's parents has finally kicked up big enough a fuss, cos his room and house looks like a dive shop ... so he's got about THREE spare sets to sell ..... both single tanks and double, which I guess we probably don't need ........
as well as a set of ATX100s ......
Is his stuff well maintained? And how much cheaper than a brand new set? Usually I prefer new.
uproar over umno guy commenting that chinese are squatters/immigrants and do not deserve full rights; refuse to apologize; takes njib to task for apologizing etc. now other component parties in BN say they're re-evaluating their position in BN.worse news...i'm facing the firing squad on thursday coz my boss thinks it's better for me to attend the board meeting instead of him.
I love it when this happens in bolehland. It ensures that all the smart chinese people come over to singapore. Their loss, our gain. ![]()
And....your boss is a smart guy, throwing you under the bus first. ![]()
Is his stuff well maintained? And how much cheaper than a brand new set? Usually I prefer new.
he dives for a living ..... an instructor of instructors, as well as a tech and enriched air instructor .... so he knows how to maintain his stuff .....
you can probably get it sub k ......
oki...i saw the pic...
it's a bit..errrh..........erh...........erh.................
muahahahaahahahahaahahaaza...
uproar over umno guy commenting that chinese are squatters/immigrants and do not deserve full rights; refuse to apologize; takes njib to task for apologizing etc. now other component parties in BN say they're re-evaluating their position in BN.worse news...i'm facing the firing squad on thursday coz my boss thinks it's better for me to attend the board meeting instead of him.
Oh yah..... BN has just sent a huge number of lawmakers to Taiwan.... ostensibly to learn about 'advanced agricultural techniques'....
It's an obvious last-ditch attempt to prevent Anwar from getting those lawmakers to defect by September 16. Combine that with the new law to force crooks to give their DNA... it's just so obvious that BN is doing everything they can to stop Anwar.![]()
Honestly speaking, I don't think Anwar can meet the Sep 16 date, even without all these dirty tactics by the BN. However, I'm pretty sure that he can get a good share of the pie.
And Ahmad's stupid, stupid comments sure has helped make things somewhat easier for Anwar. Pak Lah and Najib can do all the damage control they want.... so long as Ahmad himself doesn't apologize, we'll see more fence sitters thinking that they oughta be on the opposition side.
Originally posted by Fatum:he dives for a living ..... an instructor of instructors, as well as a tech and enriched air instructor .... so he knows how to maintain his stuff .....
you can probably get it sub k ......
and a new set is? 1.6k or so?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki...i saw the pic...
nice right ![]()
and a new set is? 1.6k or so?
nah ... price has dropped a bit ... you can get it for around 1.3 I guess
weak US dollar
nice right
errh...if it makes u feel better...erehem..
nice lorr
Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... price has dropped a bit ... you can get it for around 1.3 I guess
weak US dollar
now is 1.41 one lah.
Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... price has dropped a bit ... you can get it for around 1.3 I guess
weak US dollar
1.3? for the ss plate and wing? not bad at all!
unless i can get the used set for half of that, I'm buying new![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wunder what captions i should put for av's pic
"with his hungry perverse stare, he preys on the small in nature, he is... the insect pornographer"
we need to continue the series.
one of me watching porn, and another of me eating a giant pork knuckle. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
now is 1.41 one lah.
wah ... LF dives too ? ... ![]()
it's definitely not 1.4 lah .... I'm sure it's dropped a bit ....
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh yah..... BN has just sent a huge number of lawmakers to Taiwan.... ostensibly to learn about 'advanced agricultural techniques'....
It's an obvious last-ditch attempt to prevent Anwar from getting those lawmakers to defect by September 16. Combine that with the new law to force crooks to give their DNA... it's just so obvious that BN is doing everything they can to stop Anwar.
Honestly speaking, I don't think Anwar can meet the Sep 16 date, even without all these dirty tactics by the BN. However, I'm pretty sure that he can get a good share of the pie.
And Ahmad's stupid, stupid comments sure has helped make things somewhat easier for Anwar. Pak Lah and Najib can do all the damage control they want.... so long as Ahmad himself doesn't apologize, we'll see more fence sitters thinking that they oughta be on the opposition side.
Politicians going there to learn how to be farmers?
Wrong batch of people they sent
Heck I bet if they will send their people to timbucktoo for that too just to get them out of the way
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki...i saw the pic...
Yr reaction the same as me
I was like LOL LOL LOL
got learn diving before leh..
once...kana poke by sea urchin...:(
Yr reaction the same as meI was like LOL LOL LOL
if I should die within the next 10 years or less, I want to use that pic for my headstone and orbituary ![]()
Yr reaction the same as meI was like LOL LOL LOL
yah lor....he stick tongue somemore.....
wahlaooooooooooooooooooooooo
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahhahahaahhahahahaaaa......