LF is talking abt the US exchange rate la..
its about 1.43 at the moment
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got learn diving before leh..
once...kana poke by sea urchin...:(
ho ho ho ... got another person to psycho liao ... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got learn diving before leh..
once...kana poke by sea urchin...:(
U should have caught it and ate it
Fresh sashimi
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah lor....he stick tongue somemore.....
wahlaooooooooooooooooooooooo
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahhahahaahhahahahaaaa......
oh that picture...
i saw that..
he got the pervert look siah.....! very siao pervert look...
hahaaha...
sorry to break av heart but....i cannot lie..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LF is talking abt the US exchange rate la..
its about 1.43 at the moment
both go down ..best.
i need to use US$ for the next trip siah.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:he got the pervert look siah.....! very siao pervert look...
hahaaha...
no no..the pervert look was what we were going for! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:he got the pervert look siah.....! very siao pervert look...
hahaaha...
You wun break his heart la
You will just make him very happy
He likes to be know as perverted and what not
He's desperately trying to wash away the clean image I painted of him
You wun break his heart laYou will just make him very happy
He likes to be know as perverted and what not
He's desperately trying to wash away the clean image I painted of him
I dun like it when people have the wrong impression of me mah ![]()
*rolled my eyes*..i better for a smokey break...buay tahan...!
U should have caught it and ate itFresh sashimi
long ago and far away ... before a far more enlightened fatum ....![]()
we used to use our diving knives and cut away all the urchin stings till there's only a rambutan like ball left ... then cut that open .....
clouds of small fish would swarm around and nip at the treat till there's only two empty halves left ..
I dun like it when people have the wrong impression of me mah
Uh huh
Eh Steal topic for a while...
The Zhi char thread started last month now goes into hibernation? Cos I am damn keen to try the 鲨鱼头�
Originally posted by shrekho:Eh Steal topic for a while...
The Zhi char thread started last month now goes into hibernation? Cos I am damn keen to try the 鲨鱼头�
I also dunno
Everyone too lazy to decide so far ><
I also wanna eat the Shark head
Originally posted by shrekho:Eh Steal topic for a while...
too many outing threads to keep track on..
the 鲨鱼头 thread like no head no tail no date, only got description of food!
So.... any volunteers to go track it?
To track a 鲨鱼头 we need a hunter.... Easier!
*surface for air*
i wanna die liao >.< i got so many efilings!!!!
jialet now fasting month and HM smells extremely ripe again
Originally posted by elindra:jialet now fasting month and HM smells extremely ripe again
har ? ... how does it follow ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:jialet now fasting month and HM smells extremely ripe again
he doesn't shower during fasting mth?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
he doesn't shower during fasting mth?! o.O
It's his breathe which is the killer
Coz he can't drink water!!!
You know the movies which shows poisonous fumes coming out of a person's mouth?
That's what I'm imagining now!
meeting just ended.. that's 2 in a day...
one made me miss a lunch date, the other is causing a severe headache...
both got nothing to do with me until i got dragged into the mess..
He's over 1 meter away from me and I can smell his breathe
YOU SAY LEH
patches is starting to smell ripe too .... I should give her a bath tomorrow ....
Originally posted by elindra:He's over 1 meter away from me and I can smell his breathe
YOU SAY LEH
eeeeeeeeee
you need lots and lots of air freshener...