Originally posted by elindra:He's over 1 meter away from me and I can smell his breathe
YOU SAY LEH
KNS LA
Originally posted by elindra:He's over 1 meter away from me and I can smell his breathe
YOU SAY LEH
can't drink but can gargle..
make him gargle some lysol..
Originally posted by the Bear:
can't drink but can gargle..make him gargle some lysol..
somehow i don't think that is allowed. was at dentist earlier and the receptionist nurse was commenting that there's less patients during ramadhan coz they're "not allowed" to do dental work during the month. something about gargling water and "may result in accidental" swallowing etc.
x2
Not allowed to gargle at all
Heck they are not even allowed to use medicated oil in their nose >.<
x2Not allowed to gargle at all
ask him not to breathe lor
cos sucking in air is only consumption..!
YOU SAY LEH
1m isn't exactly far leh.![]()
then you are hong gan for the time being liao ![]()
i suggest you buy some N95 masks..
and make him wear two
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
1m isn't exactly far leh.
HE IS OVER 1 M AWAY
OVER!!!!!!!
Bloody hell I shouldn't be able to smell your breath half a meter away
HE IS OVER 1 M AWAYOVER!!!!!!!
Bloody hell I shouldn't be able to smell your breath half a meter away
dun get upset.
take a deep breath..elindra...just breathe....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
dun get upset.
oki..i need to prepare to go for class liao...and suddenly i dun look forward to it..
cos i am yawning the whole day..
and my boss sits behind me somemore...![]()
have a lovely day pple..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
dun get upset.
I'm so going to kill LF
thu makan nite...u can stuff me with food lah..![]()
presenting u one of my artist and song :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USFr5VeLQ2o
if cannot see in office..go home and check it out..
the chorus good for u....![]()
tata...:) going off liao...have fun....
YOU SAY LEH
Is it possible that he did not clear his vowels/bowels?
I mean .... sometimes it does affect the breath, and no, shit does not come out from people's mouth.
Originally posted by shrekho:
Is it possible that he did not clear his vowels/bowels?I mean .... sometimes it does affect the breath, and no, shit does not come out from people's mouth.
i dunno.. a lot of shit comes out from the mouths of my senior management
Originally posted by shrekho:
Is it possible that he did not clear his vowels/bowels?I mean .... sometimes it does affect the breath, and no, shit does not come out from people's mouth.
I dunno la but it is really terrible la
Cry
walk back to computer to insert one more song:
'Cause I can feel you breathe, it's washin' over me
And suddenly I'm meltin' into you
There's nothin' left to prove
Baby all we need is just to be...
Caught up in the touch, a slow and steady rush
Baby isnt that the way that love's supposed to be?
I can feel you breathe
Just breathe
by faith hill.
bye.............
I dunno la but it is really terrible laCry
Call police for harassment.![]()
I'm so going to kill LF
now LF's on two people's hit list...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now LF's on two people's hit list...
think maybe make it by default everyone is on everyone's list...easier to check off those taken off the list. everyone seems to wanna kill or cook everyone every single day.
think i should leave at 7 today. practically given up on arguing logic.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now LF's on two people's hit list...
I think a better way of killing LF is starving her on Thursday
Lulz
CCB....this is SAF, KNN today I on leave my phone rang at least 5 times, keep asking me buy this buy that.
I'm already at home, tell me go down and buy black tags for keys. WTF. Ridiculous. I say no, the big-shot say die-die must go down buy.
That bastard.