btw, do you know if serta is still selling the sheeps? did you get yours at taka?
Yes they are. I bought mine at the centerpoint outlet.
Get one. you'll love it ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:So.. What does tat gotta do with you?
the other section is also in my division.. my division involved in that thing.. none of us see any good will come of the direction set by way way WAY up high but because it's come from the Ivory Towers,皇上è¦�æˆ�æ», æˆ�ä¸�å¾—ä¸�æ» is the way they big bosses are going...
thing is, we will end up picking up the pieces... probably forever..
they'll just try to make it his business. it's the usual spread the pain around business.
But it's just ice cream. if my boss do this to me, hell, you shall see wat happens to the work I am doing.... will be crap too.
Yes they are. I bought mine at the centerpoint outlet.
Get one. you'll love it
but it's quite exp for a soft toy! that's the stumbling block, at least for me.
mickey mouse
Originally posted by the Bear:
the other section is also in my division.. my division involved in that thing.. none of us see any good will come of the direction set by way way WAY up high but because it's come from the Ivory Towers,皇上è¦�æˆ�æ», æˆ�ä¸�å¾—ä¸�æ» is the way they big bosses are going...thing is, we will end up picking up the pieces... probably forever..
Err.... Wrong �。。。。 its 臣。。。。
And the full thing is
å�›è¦�臣æ»ï¼Œè‡£ä¸�å¾—ä¸�æ»ã€‚父è¦�å�亡,å�ä¸�å¾—ä¸�亡
not trying to "Hao Lian" or wat, but yr version i read liao, I find it 怪怪的。。。
Originally posted by zoragirl:mickey mouse
Are you calling me?! ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:
Err.... Wrong �。。。。 its 臣。。。。And the full thing is
i trying to use chinese more mah.. learning ![]()
i thought it was the other.. but.. well.. i passed my O-levels chinese.. through a miracle ![]()
Err.... Wrong �。。。。 its 臣。。。。And the full thing is
you pick on the wrong guy....![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you calling me?!
mouse mouse
-paw paw-
how are you ?
mickey mouse is another person....![]()
-screams-
stress point reached. ![]()
mickey mouse... we have incriminating evidence ![]()
ferret....no angwee, no stress
me gives you a hug ![]()
how come everyone so stressed today..
the incident now is a heated discussion just outside my cubicle.. i'm hiding to not kena.. going to run off soon
but it's quite exp for a soft toy! that's the stumbling block, at least for me.
in the long run not so bad..its like, 2 good lunches or 12 lattes and we know where that'll end up ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mickey mouse... we have incriminating evidence
u were part of the team aren't u?
I recall LIAO!!!SHIT������
è¡€æ³ æ³ ã€€çš„ã€€å¤§ä¾¿ã€€aka Bloody Shit!
Eh I want those pictures leh! vague i do recall that bear was part of the mickey mouse team!
Originally posted by zoragirl:mouse mouse
-paw paw-
how are you ?
mickey mouse is another person....
Hey zoragirl, how's thing? I am ok... recoverig from my cold.
Did you hear the Myer in Melbourne was on fire this afternoon? Thank God, no one was hurt. It started on the roof.... anyway it wasn't a big fire.
the building management is shifting blame for the flooding incident, dunno ask ur insurers call my insurers lah, that kind of crap.
On top of handling it, I HAVE TO HAD my boss asking me do this do that, dont u know this cannot be done, etc.
RIKES HALLO ? I NEVER HANDLED THIS BEFORE, DONT QUESTION ME AS IF I HAD AND GIVE ME CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW IF YOU WANT THINGS DONE UR FRICKING WAY.
u were part of the team aren't u?I recall LIAO!!!SHIT������
Eh I want those pictures leh! vague i do recall that bear was part of the mickey mouse team!
errmmm people need to eat dinner later one ok ![]()
who ask you to be so easy get drunk? haiz ![]()
u were part of the team aren't u?I recall LIAO!!!SHIT������
æ·‹ æ·‹???
Originally posted by av98m:errmmm people need to eat dinner later one ok
who ask you to be so easy get drunk? haiz
gosh...i missed a good show?
in the long run not so bad..its like, 2 good lunches or 12 lattes and we know where that'll end up
nice way of putting it. and speaking of coffee, i need one pretty soon.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
æ·‹ æ·‹???
now shrek kena pwned...
Originally posted by Ferret:the building management is shifting blame for the flooding incident, dunno ask ur insurers call my insurers lah, that kind of crap.
On top of handling it, I HAVE TO HAD my boss asking me do this do that, dont u know this cannot be done, etc.
RIKES HALLO ? I NEVER HANDLED THIS BEFORE, DONT QUESTION ME AS IF I HAD AND GIVE ME CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW IF YOU WANT THINGS DONE UR FRICKING WAY.
*pat pat*
you sound exactly like my friend when his shop kena the same thing..except he's the boss. you should have heard him screaming at the building management.![]()
in the end his insurer and their insurer investigated and settled the claim.