Originally posted by SevenEleven:
gosh...i missed a good show?
didn't the good show happen during the pork knuckle outing?
dar n! . i went home early
*pat pat*
you sound exactly like my friend when his shop kena the same thing..except he's the boss. you should have heard him screaming at the building management.
in the end his insurer and their insurer investigated and settled the claim.
I feel rikes screaming.
now I am stuck here working in a smelly smelly place.
And nobardy wanna do a thing abt it.
I am totally pissed.
And now I have to locate a cleaning crew. Grrr.....
right...emails, things to do start coming in at 645 pm...just great.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey zoragirl, how's thing? I am ok... recoverig from my cold.
Did you hear the Myer in Melbourne was on fire this afternoon? Thank God, no one was hurt. It started on the roof.... anyway it wasn't a big fire.
oh no....Take care!
I am ok, juz recovered fm fever.
Been busy and staying late at work and very tired. ![]()
I didn't heard about the fire and thank god no one was hurt.
Originally posted by shrekho:
u were part of the team aren't u?I recall LIAO!!!SHIT������
è¡€æ³ æ³ ã€€çš„ã€€å¤§ä¾¿ã€€aka Bloody Shit!
Eh I want those pictures leh! vague i do recall that bear was part of the mickey mouse team!
bear was not part of the team.
you 'forced' it on him....hahahaha
the mickey mouse not nice, the 1-2-5 series is better
*runs away*
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got up from a nap.
I'm thankful for the little things in life, like being able to break fast at home today.....
For the whole of last week, I could only do so on Sunday. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I feel rikes screaming.
now I am stuck here working in a smelly smelly place.
And nobardy wanna do a thing abt it.
I am totally pissed.
And now I have to locate a cleaning crew. Grrr.....
oh yeah I remember the smell was HORRIBLE when it happened at my friend's shop. the whole level was affected and they had to shut down for a couple of days for cleanup.
Originally posted by cassie:right...emails, things to do start coming in at 645 pm...just great.
if it makes you feel any better, I'm still stuck in office ![]()
i went to the singtel shop and checked.
apparently i am now "without contract" but the good thing is that i'm paying a half price classic plan
so my plan now is to buy a phone elsewhere and still pay dirt cheap phone bills
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
what is the previous iphone called? iphone 2g?
CB, iphone 2G selling $600+
singaporeans are crazy ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB, iphone 2G selling $600+
singaporeans are crazy
i'm thinking of selling my brand new iphone 8G. how much can it fetch?
is it me or the new bugger sounds like a pretentious upper class char bor?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is it me or the new bugger sounds like a pretentious upper class char bor?
i'm thinking of selling my brand new iphone 8G. how much can it fetch?
double the price of the 2G one.
the guys in ebay are asking 1K and above.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is it me or the new bugger sounds like a pretentious upper class char bor?
from that bugger's first reply i kinda felt that way
then subsequent replies made me more sure
the best part is when the bugger talks about having a sense of humour when it doesn't sound like it has any
tamade, another male model add me.
i think i will specialise in gay shoots
Originally posted by kopiosatu:double the price of the 2G one.
the guys in ebay are asking 1K and above.
cannot be lah....the cheapest new line from Singtel cost on $698
Originally posted by SevenEleven:cannot be lah....the cheapest new line from Singtel cost on $698
without plan mah
with plan then get at $698
my plan was quoted $598. my head tell singtel to go f*ck themselves.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, another male model add me.
i think i will specialise in gay shoots
money makes the world go round
Originally posted by kopiosatu:without plan mah
with plan then get at $698
my plan was quoted $598. my head tell singtel to go f*ck themselves.
oh yeah....should fetch more ![]()

should i get this thai phone? hur hur hur
check out the dimensions : 90 x 35 x 17.8 mm.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
should i get this thai phone? hur hur hur
check out the dimensions : 90 x 35 x 17.8 mm.
i still perfer the conventional phones with the buttons in order
oh yeah....should fetch more
u can try selling. got alot of idiots around.
i will only fork out $50-100 with plan
nothing above $350 without plan ![]()