Originally posted by Ferret:i gave in and ordered KFC
here no have KFC..and my warehouse boys are fasting..
i am on my own...
waht is KFC without the origina receipe skin...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:If I may ask.... do you eat it with or without the skin?
if its hot still.. then with skin...
if its oledy cooled than without..
Originally posted by fudgester:If I may ask.... do you eat it with or without the skin?
when i was eating meat...without, and everyone around the table was screaming at me...coz that's supposedly the best bit.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am nibbling on my japanese cream cookies now...i want sio ark
i want subway
i want mos shrimp burger
i want taiwan fried rice suaguage..
i want hao ta ta ci bai.
suffer... ![]()
and for bullying pinkybear, i'm eating the macadamia nuts zora asked me to give to you.. since you're allergic to nuts anyway ![]()
I always order the crispy version.
I always tear off the skin and put it aside.
The amount of subcutaneous fat underneath the skin is truly astonishing.
eat without skin might as well don't eat ![]()
here no have KFC..and my warehouse boys are fasting..i am on my own...
????
order loh.
when i was eating meat...without, and everyone around the table was screaming at me...coz that's supposedly the best bit.
I'll be sibeh happy because I can kapoh your skin to eat ![]()
I'll be sibeh happy because I can kapoh your skin to eat
-strokes whiskers-
hmmm.
I had Vietnamese beef pho for lunch before.... yummy!
eat without skin might as well don't eat
Well, it's true that the skin tastes good....
But for that amount of fat....... nah..... ![]()
It's not just KFC..... be it chicken chop, chicken rice, or anything to do with chicken, I always tear off the skin and put it aside.
Originally posted by the Bear:
suffer...and for bullying pinkybear, i'm eating the macadamia nuts zora asked me to give to you.. since you're allergic to nuts anyway
print screen...showing zora tonight ![]()
zora....where are u ....!!!!!!!!!
suffer...and for bullying pinkybear, i'm eating the macadamia nuts zora asked me to give to you.. since you're allergic to nuts anyway
wat bully pinkybear....wah lao..u din see the sms she sent me..
it is so funny....!
knn...u taking it as a presumption so can kapo and eat my macadamia nuts ..right???
print screen...showing zora tonight
zora....where are u ....!!!!!!!!!
i think she'll agree with me coz we do not advocate suicidal cannibalism amongst denizens of Club 30 ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, it's true that the skin tastes good....
But for that amount of fat....... nah.....
It's not just KFC..... be it chicken chop, chicken rice, or anything to do with chicken, I always tear off the skin and put it aside.
but it tastes so goooooooood........
i am nibbling on my japanese cream cookies now...i want sio ark
i want subway
i want mos shrimp burger
i want taiwan fried rice suaguage..
i want hao ta ta ci bai.
Wah LF u got so much craving!
i think she'll agree with me coz we do not advocate suicidal cannibalism amongst denizens of Club 30
ooi.....that was the nuts zora bought for me one hor.
dun kapo!!!!!!!
last time want to kapo my bacon...now my macadamia nuts hah!
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah LF u got so much craving!
when hungry, my thoughts of food starts to derail.
when hungry, i am angry (bear stop kapo-ing my food).!!
Aree u thinking wat i am thinking fellet?
Originally posted by Ferret:-strokes whiskers-
hmmm.
Woah..... Ferret has facial hair! ![]()
*me gives Gillette Fusion Power to the ferret* ![]()
when hungry, my thoughts of food starts to derail.
when hungry, i am angry (bear stop kapo-ing my food).!!
Tmr got belachan fish! Then u can kapo your nuts from bear tmr
Originally posted by deathwish:Tmr got belachan fish! Then u can kapo your nuts from bear tmr
yah lor.....
tmr must bear fist with him to get back my maca nuts...
jialat siah..!
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah..... Ferret has facial hair!
*me gives Gillette Fusion Power to the ferret*
its an extension of my extraordinary radar like sense.
kaka.
heard a bulb blew last night for u.
tough luck huh.
eat without skin might as well don't eat
er...based on current situation, you can even have the whole drumstick! yeah i used to give the skin away to my bro. and like fudge...it's not limited to kfc...fried chicken at home, curry chicken, chicken chop etc. i gave up on siew yoke as well...since i cut off the fatty bits. in the end, it wasn't worth ordering.