Originally posted by Ferret:its an extension of my extraordinary radar like sense.
kaka.
heard a bulb blew last night for u.
tough luck huh.
his gillette dun use electricity one mer...
hahahaa
I love KFC too but nowadays hubby and I go for Nandos. Nandos chicken tastes so much better. Much healthier than KFC.
http://www.nandos.com.au/
Originally posted by Ferret:its an extension of my extraordinary radar like sense.
kaka.
heard a bulb blew last night for u.
tough luck huh.
Speaking of which.....
.... am I the only one here who has to shave every single morning? ![]()
What about the rest of you guys? Do you shave every day?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
his gillette dun use electricity one mer...hahahaa
...... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Speaking of which.....
.... am I the only one here who has to shave every single morning?
Once a week cause i am that lazy =X
hmmm. u know.
when u post a reply to me.. and ask a qns liddat in the same post... i ... ![]()
its rikes the dude who asked abt my army experience yesterday. ![]()
my colleagues just ate the nuts.... they're now eyeing your mooncake.. ![]()
My hubby has to shave everyday during the week.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I love KFC too but nowadays hubby and I go for Nandos. Nandos chicken tastes so much better. Much healthier than KFC.
http://www.nandos.com.au/
can u courier some nando here...i am hungry..
Originally posted by the Bear:my colleagues just ate the nuts.... they're now eyeing your mooncake..
must bring whip tmr....!!!
Ask zora tame him can liao =X
er...based on current situation, you can even have the whole drumstick! yeah i used to give the skin away to my bro. and like fudge...it's not limited to kfc...fried chicken at home, curry chicken, chicken chop etc. i gave up on siew yoke as well...since i cut off the fatty bits. in the end, it wasn't worth ordering.
wah lau ![]()
but hey, you'll probably outlive us![]()
can u courier some nando here...i am hungry..
Haha.... won't taste too good when it gets to Singapore. Don't blame me when you get food poisoning. ![]()
wah lau
but hey, you'll probably outlive us
probably not...who knows what's gonna happen...i could walk out now and get rammed by a bus.
if only you were around on saturday, would have bought the muffin and given you half.
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. u know.
when u post a reply to me.. and ask a qns liddat in the same post... i ...
its rikes the dude who asked abt my army experience yesterday.
Just tell the person part of your so-called army training involves mouse hunting..... ![]()
nando's FTW!!
probably not...who knows what's gonna happen...i could walk out now and get rammed by a bus.if only you were around on saturday, would have bought the muffin and given you half.
choi!! but you have a point.
I've this feeling I'll get a lot of free food....like half of everything you order, if I go out with you ![]()
i want this....shall get this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ay7RMHcUuGQ&feature=related
gonna throw my present Se770i away!
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. u know.
when u post a reply to me.. and ask a qns liddat in the same post... i ...
its rikes the dude who asked abt my army experience yesterday.
You are crowned Most Yandao mah.....
Lesser beings like yours truly need pointers on how to look good. ![]()
Today the uncle came back
And his Roast Duck Drumsticks all sold out
KNS that is the best part of his roast duck :(
LF you're currently ranked the highest on my kill list ![]()
choi!! but you have a point.
I've this feeling I'll get a lot of free food....like half of everything you order, if I go out with you
my meal companions are usually the beneficiaries of half or whatever i don't want.
Originally posted by elindra:Today the uncle came back
And his Roast Duck Drumsticks all sold out
KNS that is the best part of his roast duck :(
LF you're currently ranked the highest on my kill list
huh..i din buy all the drumsticks leh...i am at the northern part of this island leh..![]()
maybe bear bought them for zora....![]()
oh i remember liao....
breathe..................................................................
my meal companions are usually the beneficiaries of half or whatever i don't want.
If I want to go on a diet and be cheapo at the same time.....that means you'll be the only one paying when we eat!!
muahahahahahahahahahaaaaa![]()
waiter :"and your order, sir?"
me :"oh nothing for me. I'm just eating half of whatever she's eating"
huh..i din buy all the drumsticks leh...i am at the northern part of this island leh..
maybe bear bought them for zora....
if i wanted to, i can buy from West Coast..
really really FATASS roast ducks.. and damned good roast pork.. and damned good braised duck wings.. and feet... ![]()