If I want to go on a diet and be cheapo at the same time.....that means you'll be the only one paying when we eat!!
muahahahahahahahahahaaaaa
wah lao..u aiming at cassie food..
dun drag us in leh....hahahahaa
cannot cover your track lah..![]()
Bear izzit the Hawker Centre opp Ginza Plaza?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah lao..u aiming at cassie food..
dun drag us in leh....hahahahaa
cannot cover your track lah..
He wan ni yi kou wo yi kou with cassie lah LF =X
Originally posted by the Bear:
if i wanted to, i can buy from West Coast..really really FATASS roast ducks.. and damned good roast pork.. and damned good braised duck wings.. and feet...
dun bluff...it's near your office.....!
I'm sibeh shameless when it comes to free food one ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:He wan ni yi kou wo yi kou with cassie lah LF =X
orh....hahahhahaaa......
sometimes, when I don't have much appetite, my dinner companions will also benefit.. or if the portions are huge, then my dinner companions will sure benefit.. coz i can't finish also!! lol...
Originally posted by deathwish:He wan ni yi kou wo yi kou with cassie lah LF =X
more like
"pass me your plate"
*scrapes half of everything onto own plate*
"nah, give you back"
Originally posted by av98m:I'm sibeh shameless when it comes to free food one
we know av...we know..
so av..during your wedding dinner nite, u rather be sitting down and swallowing your food rather than taking care of the guests lor?
more like
"pass me your plate"
*scrapes half of everything onto own plate*
"nah, give you back"
sibey cheapo siah.!
If I want to go on a diet and be cheapo at the same time.....that means you'll be the only one paying when we eat!!
waiter :"and your order, sir?"
me :"oh nothing for me. I'm just eating half of whatever she's eating"
which means you're not on a diet or being cheapo now. actually i don't really think of those around the table as cheapos...i'm quite thankful for them coz the food will go to waste if it weren't for them.
we know av...we know..
so av..during your wedding dinner nite, u rather be sitting down and swallowing your food rather than taking care of the guests lor?
if I had my way, we'd be all standing around roasting multiple pigs over fire on a beach or something ![]()
we know av...we know..
Instead of using alcohol when he goes around the tables for toasting, he use sharks fin soup!! =X
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sibey cheapo siah.!
this is called SUBSIDY!!! muahahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by cassie:which means you're not on a diet or being cheapo now. actually i don't really think of those around the table as cheapos...i'm quite thankful for them coz the food will go to waste if it weren't for them.
yah man.
"this animal died for you!! you make sure you finish it all or its sacrifice will be in vain!!!"
muahahahahahahahahahaaaaa![]()
...more like..
waiter :"your bill, sir?"
av :"oh nothing for me. I'm just helping her to eat half of whatever she's eating, pass the bill to her"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Originally posted by av98m:
...more like..
waiter :"your bill, sir?"
av :"oh nothing for me. I'm just helping her to eat half of whatever she's eating, pass the bill to her"
you are so right ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you are so right
*faints*
if I had my way, we'd be all standing around roasting multiple pigs over fire on a beach or something
cassie what are your plans for the wedding?
*faints*
Originally posted by hisoka:
that's because of the adage what's his is hers?
*faints*
wait! there is a fatal flaw in my plan.
SHE'S VEGAN!!!
nope.. i like the one at West Coast.. it's actually "Ayer Rajah Market" or something like that.. the hawker centre opposite some temple, near Tanglin Secondary School
SHE'S VEGAN!!!
you feed her the veges and she feeds you the meat.
this is sort of the couple making up for each other's short comings?
SHE'S VEGAN!!!
you eat meat, she eat vege..
perfect match