Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah lao..the 250 files ..my condolences...
250 is good liao... i've nvr got this little files leh... record was 700+ >.<
but I need veg also what. if I eat only meat confirm die liao ![]()
if I had my way, we'd be all standing around roasting multiple pigs over fire on a beach or something
pigs are good.. i'd have a lamb bring roasted too.. for those who like lamb and also, lamb is halal ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you eat meat, she eat vege..
perfect match
Ya no food will be wasted
Originally posted by the Bear:
pigs are good.. i'd have a lamb bring roasted too.. for those who like lamb and also, lamb is halal
set. make sure your wedding dinner is liddat. ![]()
wait! there is a fatal flaw in my plan.
SHE'S VEGAN!!!
well, cassie, i join then....:) i love veges..:)
set. make sure your wedding dinner is liddat.
i oso agreed..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
pigs are good.. i'd have a lamb bring roasted too.. for those who like lamb and also, lamb is halal
Suckling pigs.... yum!!! Lamb... yah... lamb is nice too!!!! ![]()
Wedding dinner at carnivous ba bear =X
i oso agreed..
we also need clams and lobsters for a clambake ![]()
this will be a full fledged makan session!!
i can understand bear making wedding plans... but av?! wahh i bz for few days, things progressed so fast?! congrats!!!!!!
Av will help clear the leftovers oso....
we also need clams and lobsters for a clambake
ooooooooooooo yessssssss..
this time...we same frequency...................![]()
Originally posted by tare:i can understand bear making wedding plans... but av?! wahh i bz for few days, things progressed so fast?! congrats!!!!!!
CB. I say about my future wedding dinner....if it ever happens mah. never say with who what. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Av will help clear the leftovers oso....
Do you think there will be leftovers if people from Club30 are there?! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Av will help clear the leftovers oso....
I will tah pow back ![]()
ooooooooooooo yessssssss..this time...we same frequency...................
looks like he'll have to hold the wedding dinner in bali or phuket ![]()
kopi can shoot the wedding too!!
we also need clams and lobsters for a clambake
clams, mussels, seafood and crustaceans in general.. as well as cephalopods, fish... molluscs.. all these things..
taste damned good over an open fire ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:clams, mussels, seafood and crustaceans in general.. as well as cephalopods, fish... molluscs.. all these things..
taste damned good over an open fire
quoted for future reference. ![]()
I volunteer to peng kang everything =X
Originally posted by hisoka:
discussing wedding plans already?cassie what are your plans for the wedding?
what wedding???? whose wedding????
your guess is as good as mine ![]()
your guess is as good as mine
Your act blur skills need polishing =P
dunno too.. all i know is that i like to eat roast pigs, lamb... and barbequed seafood and baked clams are yummy ![]()
wait! there is a fatal flaw in my plan.
SHE'S VEGAN!!!
you have aversion to veg? plus i don't take lettuce all the time! i take veg, beans, soy etc.