hrrmmm...I think I'd burst into flames if I were to walk into a church now
one of my friends said that too..
it burns!! it burns!!
Originally posted by elindra:Oh yeah death, I have informed both Bormien and Demonheartz. Can't contact Deadline since he is in Oz.
Later log on just look for them. If not pm Ghyrok to see if he can help
Ok thanks
Originally posted by the Bear:lay low and go home on time...
it's hard to lay low sitting right outside lady boss' room hahahaaha... anw i doing reports dated next tues... maybe i'll do a consolidated bill too...
Originally posted by deathwish:Ok thanks
Remember say Elindra's irl friend if not you won't get an invite liaoz
Dun use my real name coz only Bormien knows my real name
Remember say Elindra's irl friend if not you won't get an invite liaozDun use my real name coz only Bormien knows my real name
Okok... Btw u gonna be online tonite?
muahahahaha so shiok to clear everything military related right now.
suddenly some of my drawers look much emptier
Originally posted by deathwish:Okok... Btw u gonna be online tonite?
Err I dun think so la
I'm going to view a fish tank later today with MPB so I doubt it
Even if I do log on it will be for a while
I think by the time I'm home it's already 10pm
Err I dun think so laI'm going to view a fish tank later today with MPB so I doubt it
Even if I do log on it will be for a while
I think by the time I'm home it's already 10pm
Haha okie
Politics in Bolehland is really heating up man
Now Dr M is talking about coming back
tsk tsk
PS. I think my brain is not coordinating properly with my hands. I'm not typing what I'm thinking >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Politics in Bolehland is really hitting up man
Now Dr M is talking about coming back
tsk tsk
why a veg fast?
actually i'm not catholic. christian. but every year i make it a point to give up something for easter. past few years has been meat and seafood.
nah, you won't burn if you walk into church. loads of peeps walk in day in day out and still come out walking alive.
Originally posted by hisoka:
tot he was talking or thinking about it since he retired?
think she means re-joining umno.
So you can shake leg for the rest of the week?
i'm on leave frm tml till next mon... i haven't pack >.<
I need to start clearing some of my leave >.<
think she means re-joining umno.
Ya he is talking about re-joining UMNO
Bolehland everything oso Boleh including Mahathir coming out from retirement
will Dr.M cause another "stained mattress" incident? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:will Dr.M cause another "stained mattress" incident?
That have already started ma
The court case also starting soon
HIs goonies aren't really imaginative
I mean gimme a break man ![]()
I have no preference between Dr M and Abdullah but i hate Najib
Originally posted by deathwish:I have no preference between Dr M and Abdullah but i hate Najib
Abdullah is a wimp
He's not strong enough and kenna stepped all over
Najib is evil >.<"
Good luck to the non-Malays if he ever gets into power
should i start playing WoW
Originally posted by tare:
i'm on leave frm tml till next mon... i haven't pack >.<
where u gg?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i start playing WoW
I say YESSSS
Bear says No, WoW is evil