Originally posted by choco B:kopiosatu
have you been on your holiday to BKK with the butch or not?
no, she pulled out of the trip because she quit her job and now got no money
that means i am free to do whatever i want, so i can go to the village longer
It has to be a huge bottle then coz this lizard is 30cm long >.<
wah lao, sibeh jialat, i feel so tempted to go to tampines central to look at games.
Originally posted by tare:
I moving ... ... ... AGAIN!
i counted it's my 3rd move in the past 3 yrs!!!! >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, sibeh jialat, i feel so tempted to go to tampines central to look at games.
If u want can try Cabal.. I heard is free
Originally posted by hisoka:
omg 30 cm long is huge!! maybe if you drugged some food? sleeping pills or something?
-_-"
And poison it accidently?
I'm going to try trapping it with a rat trap... those cage types.
I hope it is not too light to trigger the trap.
Going to ask MPB tonight to if he knows how to set up a trap for a small lizard since he knows how to trap those giant monitor lizards
Originally posted by deathwish:If u want can try Cabal.. I heard is free
i'm looking at Sims 2
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
i'm monitoring these games
X-Plane 9
simcity
sims 2
GTA
or should i go central and buy a damn PS3 now
Sims is free oso?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, she pulled out of the trip because she quit her job and now got no money
that means i am free to do whatever i want, so i can go to the village longer
Awww.
Duno should be happy or sad for you LOL
Originally posted by deathwish:Sims is free oso?
it is if u download, hahahahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if its a wrong time for me to indulge in Megatron and Starscream
Anytime is a good time for toys
Have you seen Tf Animated cartoon on Sunday mornings? Sacrilegious!!! *rants at all that is wrong with the cartoon*
Originally posted by choco B:
Awww.Duno should be happy or sad for you LOL
i'm happy.
i dun not support the idea of going to BKK with a girl.
because there are many there. ![]()
Originally posted by choco B:
Anytime is a good time for toysHave you seen Tf Animated cartoon on Sunday mornings? Sacrilegious!!! *rants at all that is wrong with the cartoon*
the one where they use the movie versions?
its like super badly drawn!!!!!! i think its partially the movie's fault for making their build so complicated in the first place ![]()
damn, starscream and megatron look so good.
i need some nice looking baddies to compliment my bunch of goodies!!!
-_-"And poison it accidently?
I'm going to try trapping it with a rat trap... those cage types.
I hope it is not too light to trigger the trap.
Going to ask MPB tonight to if he knows how to set up a trap for a small lizard since he knows how to trap those giant monitor lizards
the trap might work, but then it would need to be a big one to catch a 30 cm thing? otherwise if it comes down on the lizard might hurt it.
kopi.. i have Return to Castle Wolfenstein if you still want..
i think tonight i might lose control and go buy a PS3
Originally posted by the Bear:kopi.. i have Return to Castle Wolfenstein if you still want..
of course! next outing that i officially declare that i'll appear ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think tonight i might lose control and go buy a PS3
i recommend GTA IV ![]()
i see what i can dig out from the game shop if i go
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm happy.
i dun not support the idea of going to BKK with a girl.
because there are many there.
Ya lor defeats the whole purpose. So are you waiting for things to calm down before heading over there?