-randomness-
lootusssssssssssssssss... :P
If really want to go Red Star for dim sum, i can go queue.
Fairy wanna queue together with me ? ![]()
I also craving for dim sum and its been long since i last visit there.....![]()

Zora i had 3 "longs" of those siew mai last week it was sooo good =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Zora i had 3 "longs" of those siew mai last week it was sooo good =X
*craving and hungry*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think i join for food sessions only lah.very depressing to go thru the test and then...sorry mdm, cannot find vein..
wah lao..
Originally posted by zoragirl:*craving and hungry*
Almost lunch time liao :D
okie ... what are the options now ? ...
red star ... brewerkz ... and ?
seriously, after paulaners, I won't be satisfied with brewerkz's beer ... ![]()
and I seriously hope we can have more bleeders this time lor .....
If you want microbreweries we can go Pump Room or Highlander as well
Originally posted by deathwish:If you want microbreweries we can go Pump Room or Highlander as well
If it's a wet or cold day I want to go to Highlander for scotch. I'm not fond of Pump Room's beers because the head disappears too quickly.
so what are we doing for oktoberfest ? ...
I have been talking about pork knuckles since long before I came back ... but now that the pork knuckles craving's satisfied, what's next ? ....
How about Hotshots burgers at Lau Pa Sat, and then Harry's nearby?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How about Hotshots burgers at Lau Pa Sat, and then Harry's nearby?
hotshot burgers are expensive!
Changing appetite at MS? The mudpies there are good
or a buffet somewhere ? ...
it's time for some serious gluttony ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hotshot burgers are expensive!
I know! But aside from the EZ cheese, they are yummy. :)
Oh, I still have our $23 Sun With Moon vouchers...but they expire at the end of this month.
Originally posted by zoragirl:If really want to go Red Star for dim sum, i can go queue.
Fairy wanna queue together with me ?
I also craving for dim sum and its been long since i last visit there.....
q for food...i dun mind....:)
Need to confirm place 1st ba
Originally posted by Fatum:or a buffet somewhere ? ...
it's time for some serious gluttony ? ....
holeeee craponastick!!
so.. polishing off a whole knuckle and having about 20 pints of erdinger after is just comic relief to you? ![]()
Low blood de can go donate mah?
later will feel giddy or what mah?
My fren slight low blood go donate after dat she blacked out for abit... No encouraged i think
I also donated and my blood pressure is a bit low...
Most important, must drink a lot of water before and after.
After donating, need to eat something or drink something sweet ...
don't walk too fast..
you'll be fine...
and i hope oldbreadie turns up and passes the book to someone else ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:and i hope oldbreadie turns up and passes the book to someone else
he took that book?
the selling blood one?
forgot the title :p
Originally posted by popikachu:Low blood de can go donate mah?
later will feel giddy or what mah?
av will carry u...home...
the blood merchant ...
so who wants it next .... ![]()