Guinness at anytime is good Guinness

Originally posted by Fatum:wait a minute ... 12 noon ? ... guiness at 12 noon ? ...
tat sounds strange coming from an alcoholic... wahhaahhahahaa
double post
I'm not an alcoholic ..... I'm only a weekend nocturnal alcoholic .... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not an alcoholic ..... I'm only a weekend nocturnal alcoholic .... -_-
27th is a wkend....
Originally posted by tare:
27th is a wkend....
but at noon ! ... -_-
Why not, it could be a meal...or just a snack... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:but at noon ! ... -_-
so? the last time we were thr from noon to 7 hahahahahaa
pls dun tell me u r another one can see cannot use de
Originally posted by tare:
so? the last time we were thr from noon to 7 hahahahahaapls dun tell me u r another one can see cannot use de
I've been trying to reform myself .... ![]()
Stout with ice cream =X
belated bday celebration for Tare?
if my memory didn't fail me..
haha
Originally posted by s|nNeD:belated bday celebration for Tare?
haha
oi.. coming or not?
bloody long never see you around already.. ![]()
well, can't make it in the afternoon man..
another time i guess..
*shrugs*
bummer...
hey... look in sometime lah.. we go for makan sessions occasionally
i cannot come..me got work..
sob..............
I miss MM's lamb chops
They are still the best
I think the lamb chops is better than the ones at Baden's
Originally posted by s|nNeD:belated bday celebration for Tare?
haha
s|nned!!!!! wah u disappear whr har?
yup... pls come and give me my present... wahahahahahaa
Originally posted by elindra:I miss MM's lamb chops
They are still the best
I think the lamb chops is better than the ones at Baden's
Never tried but I liked the lamb chop @ West Coast Recreation Centre. Cheap and good.
The pub above Muddy Murphy @ Orchard Hotel (same management) serves good food. I like the bacon wraped sausages and white bait.
Oh, and they had absinthe when I was last there. The drinking style is not the traditional "pour cold water over sugar cube" style but with flame.
i'm there for the Guinness ![]()
BB, you're talking about Ballymoon's, no?
Wait...what was it about somebody from these boards and a certain staffer who worked there? ![]()
Originally posted by BB88:
Never tried but I liked the lamb chop @ West Coast Recreation Centre. Cheap and good.
The pub above Muddy Murphy @ Orchard Hotel (same management) serves good food. I like the bacon wraped sausages and white bait.
Oh, and they had absinthe when I was last there. The drinking style is not the traditional "pour cold water over sugar cube" style but with flame.
all these tricks with absinthe .......
just drink it as a shot .... then sit down and wait for the green fairy .... ![]()
Bump this oso
I had some draught cider on Saturday and think I only had about 100ml and ended up having to give the rest to hubby to finish as I started to feel sick..... that tells you how good an alcoholic I am.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I had some draught cider on Saturday and think I only had about 100ml and ended up having to give the rest to hubby to finish as I started to feel sick..... that tells you how good an alcoholic I am.
not as bad as me! i take one sip of alcohol and i get a headache!
you're not adverse to cheese, mushrooms and toast?
buy a nice mocktail, and have the amazingly wonderful cheesy melts with us ![]()