Originally posted by the Bear:
... and fatum makes some kind of move on GND
Originally posted by Fatum:no I'm not ...
I'm just blardy jealous .....
manado .............
I've been deprived of compressed EAN 21 for too long already ...
Maybe GND will get to see a living breathing Coelacanth during her dive trip
Manado!! *howls*
Originally posted by Fatum:no I'm not ...
I'm just blardy jealous .....
manado .............
I've been deprived of compressed EAN 21 for too long already ...
Its been 3 long years since I've gone there!
see ! ... it's really about manado ! ....
*fingers my apeks tenderly ......
Wow GND is new here and she have already managed to make 2 grown men cry
Ewww -_-"I went on a guided tour once with my parents as a teenager and I SWORE NEVER TO GO ON A GUIDED TOUR EVER AGAIN
OMG!!! We had CHINESE food EVERYDAY in Australia with nagging uncles and aunties whining about chinese food and the places went too -_-" .........
ahahahahahahaha!
chinese "food" in Australia??
look at that charlatan Kylie Kwong and her fake "chinese food" for the locals there.. wah piang, braised eggs are cooked in an hour??? with the shell???
wtf??
Originally posted by Fatum:see ! ... it's really about manado ! ....
*fingers my apeks tenderly ......
ok, my reg is confirm uplorry liao because its not worth it to pay for full servicing and replacement of the rubber hoses.
can you ask your friend how much for his atx100, wing and backplate as a package? cheaper can lar hor?
Originally posted by elindra:Wow GND is new here and she have already managed to make 2 grown men cry
Originally posted by Girl_Next_Door:
The extent of a friendship is not based on your age, educational level, how much you have travelled or how well you are paid. It should be dependent on how well we get along, right?
Of course, if you enjoy knitting on a Friday night, and your idea of a vacation involved following a flag behind a tour guide, we might have a problem "clicking".
Noted, thanks. Thought I would get some clarifications since you seem to be pretty specific about what kind of friends you're looking for......
Originally posted by elindra:Wow GND is new here and she have already managed to make 2 grown men cry
I know... I am that good.
Wait till I post my manta rays photos, whereby I am 2 meters away from them. I am sure more tears will come in...
why is fatum fingering an ah pek?
I hate the TS already
Originally posted by the Bear:why is fatum fingering an ah pek?
*sodomises bear with sea urchin*
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahahahaha!
chinese "food" in Australia??
look at that charlatan Kylie Kwong and her fake "chinese food" for the locals there.. wah piang, braised eggs are cooked in an hour??? with the shell???
wtf??
Did she even crack the shell of the eggs?
Seriously these days they have fantastic chinese resturants in Oz due to all the Hong Kong chefs migrating over.
MPB got dragged to a Chinese Resturant just recently during his trip to Sydney and he said that it was really good and the food was better than some resturants here in Singapore.
But then again, that is missing the point. Why the hell would I want to go to Australia to eat Chinese Food!!!!!
ok, my reg is confirm uplorry liao because its not worth it to pay for full servicing and replacement of the rubber hoses.
can you ask your friend how much for his atx100, wing and backplate as a package? cheaper can lar hor?
take the whole reg to divemasters lah .... they can definitely do something about it .... I can do the servicing for you as well ....
or since you want to get the halcyon as well ... may as well spend the money and rig up to DIR config right away ? ... I have some spare bungee lying around
I'll call the fellow tonight then message you
Try reading my first post (you know the part where I said "Most of my (male & female) friends are foreigners and/or expats, but I am pretty sure that there are Singaporeans or maybe more foreigners, who are at the same life stage as me.).
I am not lonely or seeking companionship. If there are people around who are similiar to me, young, single, well educated, well travelled, well paid and always up to meet more new friends, or try new things, its good. Forum is merely an option to know more interesting people, right? Or I got it all confused with the definition of "bitch-fest"?
Of course, if I am in the wrong place, I will just stick with my caucasian friends, because "I am so easily impressed by caucasians and don't make any effort to hang out with Singaporeans".
p.s. sense of humour do help when it comes to reading my words.
keke. try reading mine with the same light
Originally posted by av98m:I hate the TS already
donch bruff.. you're in lust with her already
I see ferret licking lips
Nah.
Dont associate me with that lousy banana.
I know... I am that good.
Wait till I post my manta rays photos, whereby I am 2 meters away from them. I am sure more tears will come in...
Ooo pls do
I love rays!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
donch bruff.. you're in lust with her already
no I am not. don't stir anymore shit
Did she even crack the shell of the eggs?Seriously these days they have fantastic chinese resturants in Oz due to all the Hong Kong chefs migrating over.
MPB got dragged to a Chinese Resturant just recently during his trip to Sydney and he said that it was really good and the food was better than some resturants here in Singapore.
But then again, that is missing the point. Why the hell would I want to go to Australia to eat Chinese Food!!!!!
there is one chinese restaurant that sells fantastic seafood in sydney chinatown ..
I've tried it before and its really nice and yummy!!
The taste is just different ...
Of course, I like the yum cha in Aussie too.. They are different and nice because they are made by HK chefs.. whereas in singapore, majority are from msia..
Ooo pls doI love rays!!!!!
i'm not well paid... but i'm well-fed wahahahhaa
Originally posted by Fatum:take the whole reg to divemasters lah .... they can definitely do something about it .... I can do the servicing for you as well ....
or since you want to get the halcyon as well ... may as well spend the money and rig up to DIR config right away ? ... I have some spare bungee lying around
I'll call the fellow tonight then message you
thanks man!