Originally posted by Ferret:-groans-
hey.. get well soon lah..
try not to laugh.. but if have to, laugh coz trying to keep it in hurts even more
*cry* I don't get the smoke anymore but HM's breathe is worse than the smoke
Originally posted by elindra:OMG HM JUST CAME IN SMELLING SUPER RIPE
KNS HE IS OVER 2m AWAY FROM HIM AND I SMELL HIS BREATHE
you have my sympathy and also i can't help but laugh... and i might just tear an abdominal muscle trying so hard not to laugh ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you have my sympathy and also i can't help but laugh... and i might just tear an abdominal muscle trying so hard not to laugh
I dunno la
He fast I die
KNS is there a Muslim rule where if you cause pure agony to the people around you, you can stop fasting
*cry*
I dunno laHe fast I die
KNS is there a Muslim rule where if you cause pure agony to the people around you, you can stop fasting
*cry*
can't you make him go shower or something?
spray lysol on him?
Who is HM?
can't you make him go shower or something?spray lysol on him?
He don't have BO
He is suffering from really terrible halitosis!!!!
He open his mouth facing me over 2m away and I can smell his breathe!!!!
Someone kill me pls
He don't have BOHe is suffering from really terrible halitosis!!!!
Someone kill me pls
go buy those aerosol air fresherner and keep spraying...
Originally posted by cassie:the pole dancing place where i practise is offering a lap dancing workshop this weekend. i should sign up and take some pics for AV.
do you have a decent camera? want me to fedex one to you? ![]()
Last time i had a Colleague with severely bad BO and nothing we used was effective... Air Freshener, Air Filter and we even tried using Lamp Berger and aroma theraphy. Nothing works...
For BO i think is the same issue.. It's down to personal hygience liaoz. Can try buying those mouth spray or offer him those extremely strong mint sweets
He don't have BOHe is suffering from really terrible halitosis!!!!
Someone kill me pls
*presses laugh button*
do you have a decent camera? want me to fedex one to you?
Dun bluff u wanna FedEX yourself over right?
Originally posted by deathwish:Last time i had a Colleague with severely bad BO and nothing we used was effective... Air Freshener, Air Filter and we even tried using Lamp Berger and aroma theraphy. Nothing works...
For BO i think is the same issue.. It's down to personal hygience liaoz. Can try buying those mouth spray or offer him those extremely strong mint sweets
Ask him to shave those armpits hair first. It works. After that eat last meat, more veggies and drink lots of lavender tea. Then he might smell like lavender after 3 months therapy.
:D
Originally posted by the Bear:i just wrote a pack of lies for my Training side
they pretend they do not know i'm lying, and everyone else pretends that there is actual use in the "training" we get
hey, I've done that before ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:Ask him to shave those armpits hair first. It works. After that eat last meat, more veggies and drink lots of lavender tea. Then he might smell like lavender after 3 months therapy.
:D
Somemore he wears those sweat absorbant sports polo wah lau even thinking about it makes me wanna go puke..
No la he got no BO problem now
But if he don't listen to me and dun drink his lemon juice in the morning
I can smell his breathe a mile away
And somemore now fasting he cannot take breathe mints or gurgle or drink water that it is really very terrible lor
HIs BO problem went away with the lemon juice
But if he dun take h is lemon juice daily which I'm forcing him to drink, his breathe is a killer!!!
Originally posted by elindra:No la he got no BO problem now
But if he don't listen to me and dun drink his lemon juice in the morning
I can smell his breathe a mile away
And somemore now fasting he cannot take breathe mints or gurgle or drink water that it is really very terrible lor
HIs BO problem went away with the lemon juice
But if he dun take h is lemon juice daily which I'm forcing him to drink, his breathe is a killer!!!
Yeah if he fasting dat is a problem liao..
Originally posted by deathwish:Yeah if he fasting dat is a problem liao..
Now I'm wondering what is MPB up to
KNS there is this certain glee in his voice when I told him I won't be going home early as I'm going to pick up some catfish.
I think this liver not functioning properly lor. He used to drink a lot when he was young according to himAlso, I read that if your liver got problem you could suffer from halitosis and I tried making him take liver cleansing foods like apple and lemon juice and it seems to workHe refuse to eat apples though. He says they make him wanna puke but lemon juice seems to work wonders on him
Red and White apple both he don't take? Hrmm drinking more water helps too as it helps detoxing but lemon is best. Ask him to abstain from mutton if he takes it as mutton tends to make BO stronger...
Originally posted by elindra:Now I'm wondering what is MPB up to
KNS there is this certain glee in his voice when I told him I won't be going home early as I'm going to pick up some catfish.
ayam penyet with char kuay teow and orh luak for sides ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Red and White apple both he don't take? Hrmm drinking more water helps too as it helps detoxing but lemon is best. Ask him to abstain from mutton if he takes it as mutton tends to make BO stronger...
As long as it is apple he dun eat la
But kns lor he is old enough to be my father but I have to be a mother hen to him >.<"
ayam penyet with char kuay teow and orh luak for sides
Ok I just called him coz I taboleh tahan la
He said he is going to buy more fishes >.<"
Very scared of him one. The fishes he buys usually dun fit the community I have
So far he gave me the list is still ok but still -_-" he might just pull a surprise on me
PS. Btw I still dunno what to do with the Puffer I have. It's an accident waiting to happen
At least u know he is not indulging in gluttony =P
you've got an aggressive puffer in a fish full of other aggressive fish...
ahahaha