nope...no cammy anymore. loaned it to my mom some time back - last i saw of it.
I'll fedex a cam to you on the condition you take really nice pics ![]()
Sianz i am the only 1 left in the Office..... Don't think i wanna stay too late
I'll fedex a cam to you on the condition you take really nice pics
definition of "really nice pics" is very subjective.
so how was your day? managed to finished what you set out for? surprise surprise...i finished well before time.
Heading already cass?

cloning is such a bitch.
i need to get a more steady tripod + head. i can't clone when the stupid camera doesn't stay in position
Originally posted by deathwish:Heading already cass?
not yet, and only coz i can't leave at the height of traffic. what time are you leaving?
Probably at 7 when traffic is not so heavy
Kopi which pool parlor is the pic taken at?
its not a pool parlour, its a cue shop
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not a pool parlour, its a cue shop
Ohh ok thanks
definition of "really nice pics" is very subjective.so how was your day? managed to finished what you set out for? surprise surprise...i finished well before time.
I'll be stuck here in the office for another 2 hours. And there's a meeting at 8:30am tomorrow during which I could possibly be sodomised. Go figure.
I'll be stuck here in the office for another 2 hours. And there's a meeting at 8:30am tomorrow during which I could possibly be sodomised. Go figure.![]()
Remember buy some lubricant =P
Originally posted by deathwish:Remember buy some lubricant =P
I'll be stuck here in the office for another 2 hours. And there's a meeting at 8:30am tomorrow during which I could possibly be sodomised. Go figure.![]()
<hug hug> who messed up that you're taking the shots tomorrow? am pretty pleased with myself having the lawyers triple confirm a point with me despite me having already told that friggin irritating finance gal the same point this morning. that plus i finished what i set out to.
here...have a treat...![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Remember buy some lubricant =P
don't lar be so mean
section 377A is still in place ... ![]()
don't lar be so mean
No lah he knows i am fooling around de.. av may you emerge unscath from heavy bombing and GPMG gun fire
<hug hug> who messed up that you're taking the shots tomorrow? am pretty pleased with myself having the lawyers triple confirm a point with me despite me having already told that friggin irritating finance gal the same point this morning. that plus i finished what i set out to.here...have a treat...
no no, no one messed up this time. but its going to be a very tough crowd at the meeting tomorrow when I present the finished product (yes, again, after amendments) and some of them have never seen it so there might be changes. again. ![]()
and ta.
In office reading the pap times now. Ho boy, the world is a depressing place.
which part?
Lehman Brothers losing 94% value (they fricken deserved it) or somehow, the megalomaniacal Mugabe is still in power, or Hurricane Ike?
1 more day. 1 more day.
muahahahaha spurs rock bottom.
see lah, sell sell sell
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1 more day. 1 more day.
the guy with the head up his ass, George Yeo says it's still "unsafe" to travel there...
Originally posted by the Bear:
the guy with the head up his ass, George Yeo says it's still "unsafe" to travel there...
huh?
nothing is happening there.
my friend came back in the middle of the protests and said it was fun. he wanted to buy a protest t-shirt buy was denied.
my thai friends in BKK said life is still normal.
*runs around screaming ........
I DRANK WHEATGRASS JUICE THIS MORNING !
eh fatum, dun see u online.
the html gallery use my old one lah... people click on the link, new window pop up and the photos are in there, can scroll left to right. like dat save time, just grab the photos from my current gallery folder.