Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh?
nothing is happening there.
my friend came back in the middle of the protests and said it was fun. he wanted to buy a protest t-shirt buy was denied.
my thai friends in BKK said life is still normal.
why do you think i say his head is up his ass? ![]()
%*#^ lah.. colleague went there and said that there are fewer than normal people there, but life is still the same..
Sianz having migraine >.>
*feel like crying*
i have to stand almost all the way to work, back is killing me...
i ask the new gal, how was everything when i wasn't ard? she said nothing much to do... cos my boss say, everything wait for me to come back... WTF???!!!! i got a deadline due today, she also say wait for me to come back... if client has reverted, can't they do it when i wasn't ard??!!!
*feel even more like crying*
Originally posted by the Bear:why do you think i say his head is up his ass?
%*#^ lah.. colleague went there and said that there are fewer than normal people there, but life is still the same..
i'm just happy lesser tourists will be there.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
screw the idiotic shitheads who cancelled their tickets!
Originally posted by tare:*feel like crying*
i have to stand almost all the way to work, back is killing me...
i ask the new gal, how was everything when i wasn't ard? she said nothing much to do... cos my boss say, everything wait for me to come back... WTF???!!!! i got a deadline due today, she also say wait for me to come back... if client has reverted, can't they do it when i wasn't ard??!!!
*feel even more like crying*
1. flip table
2. get new job
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh fatum, dun see u online.
the html gallery use my old one lah... people click on the link, new window pop up and the photos are in there, can scroll left to right. like dat save time, just grab the photos from my current gallery folder.
yah, sorry, I am on my other laptop, which doesn't have msn installed ....
sure, can do, a better suggestion would be to use a javascript/AJAX based slideshow .... I can perhaps even keep the nice thumbs below for you ....
got to wait till this weekend though, is it okie ? .... I didn't even get the chance to sleep last night ....
Originally posted by Fatum:yah, sorry, I am on my other laptop, which doesn't have msn installed ....
sure, can do, a better suggestion would be to use a javascript/AJAX based slideshow .... I can perhaps even keep the nice thumbs below for you ....
got to wait till this weekend though, is it okie ? .... I didn't even get the chance to sleep last night ....
no rush lah.
i'm not even in SG from 18th till 10th oct ![]()
javascript, office users have? ![]()
i wonder if i should do some shadow boxing first, then have a shower
unemployment is so much fun
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no rush lah.
i'm not even in SG from 18th till 10th oct
javascript, office users have?
those who doesn't have javascript, are probably still stuck in the stone age ....
or tiao gang switched it off one .....
still coughing up lots of green phlegm ..... and I don't like what I read about green phlegm on wiki .... ![]()
*chugs down more pei pah goh ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1. flip table
2. get new job
my boss is leaving in jan/feb... my supposedly new boss-to-be seems rather independent (for now) so things SHOULD improve.. but meanwhile *sob sob*
Originally posted by Fatum:those who doesn't have javascript, are probably still stuck in the stone age ....
still coughing up lots of green phlegm ..... and I don't like what I read about green phlegm on wiki ....
u're allergy to beer and ciggy.... u have my condolences*
Originally posted by Fatum:those who doesn't have javascript, are probably still stuck in the stone age ....
still coughing up lots of green phlegm ..... and I don't like what I read about green phlegm on wiki ....
green phlegm means heaty ...
take more liang teh ... and get enough rest...
my throat is dry and itchy all the time .... I can't help coughing .....
I can certainly drink more liang teh ... but I dunno if I can get enough rest till the end of this week ....
but I have a cause for celebration ! .....
cos I found two pieces of hardware I had reckoned would cost more than $10000 each .....
and I found them at .... < $1500 ! .... ![]()
Green is when your respiratory tract is infected. Might need to see doctor to check for it and antibiotics treatment is required.
Worst case scenario is
the civil service is in the stone age ![]()
most importantly.. is to stop smoking..
the little mutt I keep is throwing a tantrum and refusing to eat her morning kibbles ....
I think it's cos I've been feeding her slice of cheese every morning as a treat and this morning I ran out ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:which part?
Lehman Brothers losing 94% value (they fricken deserved it) or somehow, the megalomaniacal Mugabe is still in power, or Hurricane Ike?
all of it, plus the usual shit in bolehland, and the poisonous baby powder thingy in china..and so on. and that's just the regional news
Originally posted by Fatum:the little mutt I keep is throwing a tantrum and refusing to eat her morning kibbles ....
I think it's cos I've been feeding her slice of cheese every morning as a treat and this morning I ran out ...
dog + cheese = ok ......
People, I got question.
If your performance is below par, does management threaten with sack?
If they do, does that mean we are screwed?
Originally posted by shrekho:People, I got question.
If your performance is below par, does management threaten with sack?
If they do, does that mean we are screwed?
depends on your company history .. do they really sack people for low performers?
If so, then gotta worry about it..
Originally posted by Fatum:the little mutt I keep is throwing a tantrum and refusing to eat her morning kibbles ....
I think it's cos I've been feeding her slice of cheese every morning as a treat and this morning I ran out ...
seriously, WTF is wrong with u??!!! dogs can't take diary products, they are lactose intolerent!!!!! thr is a reason why they have cheese treats especially for pets...
does ur mutt have to die b4 it will finally get into ur thick skull tat u're murdering her with ur "pampering"?
more likely ..... they are looking for excuses to get rid of people without retrenching them .....
retrenching people you'd have to fork out severance pay .... if you fire them you just need to ask them to fark off
Wei Death, a word from your Warlock CL. Dun make me wash face hor.
So pls do more heroics and improve yr gear first. Thanks
On a side note your Belf (omg why a belf lock, unless he is going for gemming but instead he has skinning and tairloring… SKINNING?) lock friend who x-ferred. I’ve been ask to put him into considerations for raiding, rotating him in with one of current active locks. A point to note Gear is on the right track however 177 +hit is low for BT / MH, sure there are opinions that you don’t need the full 203 to get max dps, however at this level of playing, resists not also counts as a slight drop in dps, but a loss of mana as well meaning life tap more often, meaning the need to get healed more often, and the list continues from there.