INDEED
so true. not only surf...chatz, book holidays, do banking online etc. ![]()
so true. not only surf...chatz, book holidays, do banking online etc.
that being said, I do need the internet everyday for my work. so it all evens out for the organisation ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:about the anwar thing, the law mini-star there has quit over the ISA arrests...
hmm.. who is in charge now?
turmoil and mayhem in parliament there..
fear and loathing on the streets..
My dua sen:
I'm thinking that the press conference later at 2pm is just a bluff. Then again, we can never be too sure about this.
Whatever the case, BN has inadvertently shot themselves in the foot with the ISA arrests. Arresting that reporter was especially stupid - no one with anything more than half a brain is gonna buy their explanation that 'her life was in danger'. It looks like more of a case of shooting the messenger who brings forth bad news.
Suspend an offending minister for three years, slap the reporter who reported on him with ISA..... well done lah, BN.
INDEED
kekeke.
hows the directx issue ? resolved riaos ?
"Suspend an offending minister for three years, slap the reporter who reported on him with ISA..... well done lah, BN."
only in bolehland
Originally posted by Ferret:kekeke.
hows the directx issue ? resolved riaos ?
waiting for the IT guy to show up
so true. not only surf...chatz, book holidays, do banking online etc.
some of my colleagues even play games ...... ![]()
CB
my day suddenly become busy
go collect my cheque and go my friend's place to burn DVDs to bring to thailand.
and i was just enjoying my Sudoku.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
my day suddenly become busy
go collect my cheque and go my friend's place to burn DVDs to bring to thailand.
and i was just enjoying my Sudoku.
i feel like taking leave to nua at home .....
i am starting to enjoy my nua but it gets boring sometimes, that's why i bought 2 sudoku books, hahahahahaha~
my mother says i should at least dress up a little just to get a bit of the working mentality when working at home.
but my workspace is in my bedroom!!!
sound system is here, my computer is here, my huge printer is here...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am starting to enjoy my nua but it gets boring sometimes, that's why i bought 2 sudoku books, hahahahahaha~
my mother says i should at least dress up a little just to get a bit of the working mentality when working at home.
but my workspace is in my bedroom!!!
sound system is here, my computer is here, my huge printer is here...
hey, when I used to work from home maintaining a website, I didn't even bother wearing pants ![]()
hey, when I used to work from home maintaining a website, I didn't even bother wearing pants
are u wearing ferret's fav sarong? ![]()
so next time u get married u won't be the one wearing pants in the house? hur hur hur
ok, off to collect money~!
hey, when I used to work from home maintaining a website, I didn't even bother wearing pants
TMI TMI!!!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:are u wearing ferret's fav sarong?
no man ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so next time u get married u won't be the one wearing pants in the house? hur hur hur
if I get to stay at home, no pants. ![]()
waiting for the IT guy to show up
ah. thought u needed it at 8am.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah. thought u needed it at 8am.
oh, ended up using my personal laptop.
I really prefer to use office issued equipment where possible.
TMI TMI!!!
imagine what sgforums administrator is wearing while doing up this site ...... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:some of my colleagues even play games ......
oh yeah hor...we also do that. some more i used to sit next to my boss - our tables all in 1 row, without partitions.
No partitions is bad... No sense of privacy
TMI TMI!!!
-_-" x2
Originally posted by InnoHippo:imagine what sgforums administrator is wearing while doing up this site ......
there was a time when a project was near completion.. and they had these bunch of PCs linked up for the project..
the guys were just waiting for the final testing bits to be done over a month and a half..
they loaded up Diablo and had a full-on multiplayer net going on for a month and a half ![]()