Wow dat would be fun
oh yeah hor...we also do that. some more i used to sit next to my boss - our tables all in 1 row, without partitions.
ur boss very nice and understanding ......
alright guys .... this cough syrup thingy's making me drowsy .....
I'm going to forage, hawk out more thick green phlegm, then try to rest for a while .... -_-
Originally posted by the Bear:there was a time when a project was near completion.. and they had these bunch of PCs linked up for the project..
the guys were just waiting for the final testing bits to be done over a month and a half..
they loaded up Diablo and had a full-on multiplayer net going on for a month and a half
we were playing multiplayer doom on saturdays in mindef ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:alright guys .... this cough syrup thingy's making me drowsy .....
I'm going to forage, hawk out more thick green phlegm, then try to rest for a while .... -_-
Where's the specs man?
if I get to stay at home, no pants.
is this when you tell the china-woman-phone-scammers "i'm not wearing any pants" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:alright guys .... this cough syrup thingy's making me drowsy .....
You're sick too!
My doctor was very understanding and gave me non-drowsy medication and the drowsy ones for bedtime only
Originally posted by the Bear:is this when you tell the china-woman-phone-scammers "i'm not wearing any pants" ?
I tell them I'm naked ![]()
and I ask them what they're wearing.
I tell them I'm naked
and I ask them what they're wearing.
What if they get turned on? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:What if they get turned on?
so far they've all hung up on me ![]()
Then Jenny will have to entertain them asap.....
He will give his address =X
Jialat, my new acer laptop has no sound, not even using a earphone.
Seems like the inbuilt realteck sound device is not working. I didnt realise it until lit ate last night that it didnt emit any sound, not only during shut down or set up.
so far they've all hung up on me
Lulz
Lately we got a lot of property agents calling our house
MPB will pick up the phone but not me coz no one calls our home phone except for telemarketers, property agents and scammers.
I really dun wanna know what he talks to them about -_-"
They call my HP and i just shout that i am driving and kup the call
Originally posted by shrekho:Then Jenny will have to entertain them asap.....
as if that is gonna be a problem
my tummy area feel weird, like all crushed together inside... back is hurting... i feel like puking >.<
and nope i'm NOT preggy....
Originally posted by tare:my tummy area feel weird, like all crushed together inside... back is hurting... i feel like puking >.<
Issit stomach cramps la >.<
Or maybe periods coming
Originally posted by tare:my tummy area feel weird, like all crushed together inside... back is hurting... i feel like puking >.<
did you skip breakfast?
KNS I put up my Puffer for adoption and no one wants it >.<
Issit stomach cramps la >.<Or maybe periods coming
my AV just left leh... i got eat bkfst...
i can feel all the gastric juice inside me, can't hold my body up straight... i dunnoe issit stomach cramp or cos back pain...
my colleague gog to tabao lunch for me so i dun need to walk >.<
Originally posted by tare:
my AV just left leh... i got eat bkfst...
i can feel all the gastric juice inside me, can't hold my body up straight... i dunnoe issit stomach cramp or cos back pain...
my colleague gog to tabao lunch for me so i dun need to walk >.<
Could be a reflux la
You got any gastric meds with you?
the "western food" stall beside the "kong tau mee" is pretty good.. rolled pork lion stuffed with cheesy ham.. chips and veggies for $6.50
and it's really good to eat ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the "western food" stall beside the "kong tau mee" is pretty good.. rolled pork lion stuffed with cheesy ham.. chips and veggies for $6.50
and it's really good to eat
Bear made a typo!!!!
oops ![]()
loin ![]()
hard to type with one hand ![]()