talk about roast duck, my downstairs has this white chopped duck stall at that old airport road hawker centre.
I dont dare to buy that whittish duck from that uncle because i've seen him massage his fingers to his toes......
His stall also like no body will go also. That white duckes looks kinda weird.
I was wondering what pork lion is..
Originally posted by deathwish:Great now i must find roast duck tonite thanks to Elindra!!
Why me >.<"
This time I didn't go into details ok!!!
7-11 ate Sio Ark 2 days in a row coz of my last description >.< but this time it's like a skeleton description only!!!
BTW did you guys read in the New Paper that Malaysia is ranked world #1 for having the world's dirtiest homes? Lulz
Today I also read about some poor needy families receiving food packages
What I don't understand is they have a combined income of 1k a month and they can have 5 kids >.<"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I was wondering what pork lion is..
a lion which is fed on pig.. then slaughtered for the roast? ![]()
Why me >.<"This time I didn't go into details ok!!!
7-11 ate Sio Ark 2 days in a row coz of my last description >.< but this time it's like a skeleton description only!!!
BTW did you guys read in the New Paper that Malaysia is ranked world #1 for having the world's dirtiest homes? Lulz
Reminded me i need to eat sio ark =P
Originally posted by elindra:Today I also read about some poor needy families receiving food packages
What I don't understand is they have a combined income of 1k a month and they can have 5 kids >.<"
because... to adopt a pet at the SPCA, they require you prove you are a responsible pet owner... however, it is any irresponsible braindeath's right to breed like rabbits
Originally posted by elindra:Today I also read about some poor needy families receiving food packages
I also dun understand. and then they blame the gahmen for not helping them enough :x
eating century eggs mashed with oyster sauce & sesame oil on ice cold tofu and drinking beer.
the century eggs tasted a bit raw and salty, i really should ferment the eggs with oyseter sauce a bit longer.
Originally posted by av98m:I also dun understand. and then they blame the gahmen for not helping them enough :x
-_-"
Help simi help
KNS even have a child if you have 1k combined income already super siong liao
Still can have 5
How they afford the Gynae bills etc ar
Since I go for my health check up bloody almost comprehensive blood test already 200 plus liao
Originally posted by av98m:I also dun understand. and then they blame the gahmen for not helping them enough :x
If you have a tv in your home, you are considered rich. But that tv comes with tv & radio taxes which can render them poor.
In the event that there is no tv at home, creating babies is reasonable recreation.
in the chinese rags, someone named 游�� ended up with a hanyu pinyin name of "You Can Die" ![]()
reminds me of the Similanjau place ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in the chinese rags, someone named 游�� ended up with a hanyu pinyin name of "You Can Die"
reminds me of the Similanjau place
Really spelt as You Can Die??
Originally posted by elindra:Really spelt as You Can Die??
in hanyu pinyin, YES o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:in the chinese rags, someone named 游�� ended up with a hanyu pinyin name of "You Can Die"
reminds me of the Similanjau place
hahah its really "you can die" in han yu pin yin ...
Originally posted by elindra:Really spelt as You Can Die??
dunno.. but it's in the chinese papers.. the other section always doing news scanning was laughing about it... there's even a little cartoon too ![]()
hanyu pinying?????
If hanyu pinying is 'You shian dea' or something like that.
Cant be you can die.....maybe thats the angmo translation with hokkien or cantonese?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hanyu pinying?????
If hanyu pinying is 'You shian dea' or something like that.
Cant be you can die.....maybe thats the angmo translation with hokkien or cantonese?
don't read it in english ..
read it in mandarin first
You (2nd sound)
Xian (1 sound)
die (fourth sound)
OMG! my secretary bought doughnuts for us!
Sounds worse den my nick =X
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You (2nd sound)
Xian (1 sound)
die (fourth sound)
that 2nd word is "can" (but i duno if its pronouned in the 4th sound) and die is (2) instead
opps....correct, it is can. its really you can die!
this name is rare though, more like the chinese name of chinese martial arts novels.
digging into a pint of chunky monkey now......dammmm good....