Originally posted by cassie:OMG! my secretary bought doughnuts for us!
ooh happy times for you ![]()
-_-"Help simi help
KNS even have a child if you have 1k combined income already super siong liao
Still can have 5
How they afford the Gynae bills etc ar
Since I go for my health check up bloody almost comprehensive blood test already 200 plus liao
please. 1k income can like feed one adult only these days. still want wife and kid. -_-"
Originally posted by av98m:please. 1k income can like feed one adult only these days. still want wife and kid. -_-"
1k can survive with wife and kid de.
just pray no illness no accident loh.
Fck man i hate filling up stupid forms which serve no purposes...
Originally posted by av98m:please. 1k income can like feed one adult only these days. still want wife and kid. -_-"
You have to eat at home everyday
You can only buy housebrands and cheap food
Eat less meat more veggies
Only drink water
No movies, etc and you can survive on 1k a month
Oh ya not to forget that you try to walk around or cycle around as much as possible and not take the bus or MRT
Originally posted by Ferret:1k can survive with wife and kid de.
Of coz cannot fall sick la
KNS my one flu already 80 bucks out of the window liao!!!!
Coz my antibiotics very expensive >.< 5 pills already 40 bucks >.<"
Originally posted by Ferret:1k can survive with wife and kid de.
It seems like people with low income always have the most kids than people with high income.
Of coz cannot fall sick laKNS my one flu already 80 bucks out of the window liao!!!!
Coz my antibiotics very expensive >.< 5 pills already 40 bucks >.<"
no lah. i meant major illness.
flu still can go polyclinic and see doc.. ard 10 ++ only.
grrrr the more i keep seeing mlm ppl with hard selling tactics the more pissed i get.
yeah happy times...today i'm not gonna bother thinking about diet, running etc and just eat the doughnut!
i think 1k is pretty hard to get by too.
Originally posted by Ferret:no lah. i meant major illness.
flu still can go polyclinic and see doc.. ard 10 ++ only.
I went to polyclinic before
WTF. They give penicilin as antibiotics :x I might as well dun take. It's not strong enough for me lor.
Plus that time I went to the polyclinic and waited for bloody 3.5 hrs!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Also my flu is actually usually a sinus infection la
errands done~ back to vegetating at home
Originally posted by honeymouse:It seems like people with low income always have the most kids than people with high income.
I have this colleague who makes a combined 15k a month with his wife...they still refuse to have a single kid because they think they cannot afford it![]()
I went to polyclinic beforeWTF. They give penicilin as antibiotics :x I might as well dun take. It's not strong enough for me lor.
Plus that time I went to the polyclinic and waited for bloody 3.5 hrs!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!!
I've only ever been to a polyclinic once. And that was the last time. Ever.
I have this colleague who makes a combined 15k a month with his wife...they still refuse to have a single kid because they think they cannot afford it
Then it's either they are bluffing about the 15k a month, or it's their excuse of not having children!
I went to polyclinic beforeWTF. They give penicilin as antibiotics :x I might as well dun take. It's not strong enough for me lor.
dunno abt their meds..
i recently went to the one in tamp .. waited for abt 1 hr 30 mins. not that bad in the afternoon...
polyclinics are good for MCs and referrals.
I have this colleague who makes a combined 15k a month with his wife...they still refuse to have a single kid because they think they cannot afford it
If they want their current lifestyle they cannot afford it lor
If we have a kid we cannot just blow $550 on an aquarium filter without thinking one
-_-"
Originally posted by shrekho:Then it's either they are bluffing about the 15k a month, or it's their excuse of not having children!
Oh no they're not bluffing. Where we work the pay structure is quite transparent one lor. They say after the condo and the cars, and saving up for retirement, where got $$$ for kids![]()
don't get married, play around better.
hur hur hur~
Originally posted by Ferret:dunno abt their meds..
i recently went to the one in tamp .. waited for abt 1 hr 30 mins. not that bad in the afternoon...
polyclinics are good for MCs and referrals.
They love to prescribe Panadol lor
I went in the morning la
KNN 3.5 hrs and I swore never to go again!
The meds my doc give me is not ex la except for the bloody antibiotics
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't get married, play around better.
hur hur hur~
every guy's dream is to have good female friends who meet up for no strings attached sex![]()
They love to prescribe Panadol lorI went in the morning la
KNN 3.5 hrs and I swore never to go again!
The meds my doc give me is not ex la except for the bloody antibiotics
morning 3.5 hrs can count urself lucky..
sometimes 5 hours also can happen ah...
Oh no they're not bluffing. Where we work the pay structure is quite transparent one lor. They say after the condo and the cars, and saving up for retirement, where got $$$ for kids
It is like that one la
Even if no condo and car if you have expensive hobbies it's also GG lor
Originally posted by Ferret:morning 3.5 hrs can count urself lucky..
sometimes 5 hours also can happen ah...
3.5 hrs and I almost burnt down the building liao
KNS!!!!