3.5 hrs and I almost burnt down the building liaoKNS!!!!
lac lac its over...
3.5 hrs and I almost burnt down the building liaoKNS!!!!
I kena'ed 5 hrs.
I swear many of the people queue up as early as 5am
Originally posted by Ferret:lac lac its over...
No la thinking back it was really painful >.<
i think i can go shower, then carry on my sudoku
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i can go shower, then carry on my sudoku
I hate you
hmmm...bicycle....might be worth it to get one when I go ask about this no sound laptop. The problem about bicycles is where to park it at some location!
My tenant have a nice I think $3k bicycle at the utility room....but I worry about losing it if i borrow it.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hmmm...bicycle....might be worth it to get one when I go ask about this no sound laptop. The problem about bicycles is where to park it at some location!
My tenant have a nice I think $3k bicycle at the utility room....but I worry about losing it if i borrow it.
your no sound laptop..are there dedicated volume and mute buttons on the keypad? did you try them?
Polyclinics are not the worse... The worse are SAF medical centres where u literally wait 1 whole morning before you get to see the MO and that's if you are lucky...
I have this colleague who makes a combined 15k a month with his wife...they still refuse to have a single kid because they think they cannot afford it
Yep I have come across people like that too..... ![]()
It's a totally different mindset....
Yo, peeps!!
I'm back... with the flu! *aaaaah-choooooooooooo!! ![]()
Piiiiiinkyyyyy!! Honeymouseeeeeeey!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, peeps!!
I'm back... with the flu! *aaaaah-choooooooooooo!!
hey rhonda! good to hear from ya! exams over?
*sprays lysol* ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I hate you
now to wait for the money from the cheuque
hur hur hur~
ok sudoku time
Hi Rhonda
Hellllllooooo misssssssssy Rhonda!!!!!! *hugz*
I didn't go to work today as I am not feeling the best.... coughing like mad. Anyway, went to the doctor before and the doctor said it is a post-viral cough which most likely lasts for 6 weeks.... Great. Another 4 weeks of coughing to go....
You get well soon!
your no sound laptop..are there dedicated volume and mute buttons on the keypad? did you try them?
tried......
hey rhonda! good to hear from ya! exams over?
Cassie!!! How are you?
It's been a looooong time! And yes, exam is over! It was harder than we all expected it to be, and I'm not sure if I'll pass or fail but I don't really care now! ![]()
*sprays lysol*
*sneaks behind av... taps him on his shoulder, waits for him to turn around, then sneezes in his face!!
Compliments of da Club! ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hmmm...bicycle....might be worth it to get one when I go ask about this no sound laptop. The problem about bicycles is where to park it at some location!
Better not...
Cos it really sucks to lose your bike, and even worst is that you lost it to your tenant!
Originally posted by Rhonda:*sneaks behind av... taps him on his shoulder, waits for him to turn around, then sneezes in his face!!
Compliments of da Club!
wah lau...I can't fall sick for this week leh
i just noticed... the pretentious atas newbie not around already ah? ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hellllllooooo misssssssssy Rhonda!!!!!! *hugz*
I didn't go to work today as I am not feeling the best.... coughing like mad. Anyway, went to the doctor before and the doctor said it is a post-viral cough which most likely lasts for 6 weeks.... Great. Another 4 weeks of coughing to go....
You get well soon!
Oh dear! You take care! I suddenly came down with the flu on the very night I had to do my first 12-hr night duty. Man, it was quite jialat! Moreover, they seemed to have forgotten that I'm yet to be a trained staff and assigned TWO cardiac patients with Pacemakers and a Swan Ganz Catheter to me!!
I was horrified and had to ask for a re-assignment after an hour because it's too cheem for me to handle without supervision! ![]()
I almost called in sick for the second night shift but I know they will make nasty comments behind my back if I did, so I just 'dong' with it. I have two days MC now, and add that to my days off, gives me a whopping five days off in a row, work one 12-hr shift on Saturday, then off for three days again! Shiok!! How not to get well like that?!
can't believe how crap my office PC is..
open the AVA website, click on their "advertorial" to look at it, the thing loads up and everything shudders to a halt...
after that, close that window, everything still slow as heck and the HDD spinning furiously...
after about 5 minutes of trying to open one email (about 12kB) i force shut everything down and rebooted...
WTF?? it can't handle a 1.2MB picture in MSIE without dying on me?
wah lau...I can't fall sick for this week leh
What's on this week ah? I'm so out of touch... you go xiang qing, izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Hi Rhonda
How are you, deathwishy?