Originally posted by the Bear:
it's just lots of fun...especially the junk food followed immediately by rides
but the funniest ride wasn't there but at the Moomba.. The Gravatron and the gravity-defying puke we saw on the other side of the ride
Oh yeah... the junk food too..... we don't go for the rides though....
oh.. the "You Can Die" appeared in the Sin Min Daily News...
hahahahahah pilot wannabes.
i love the rides...
too bad my unwieldy spine prevents me from going on them again...
oh well.. i'm thankful for the times i've experienced them ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha 50% can de lah not dat hard
Actually, it was very hard.
The very first question made us kpkb ... because it was a question that's more appropriate for medical students, not us!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh yeah... the junk food too..... we don't go for the rides though....
You don't?!!
Then... who's going to ride with me? ![]()
*chews Wrigley's new Liquid Blast Strawberry Peach Flavour chewing gum and reads the label...
Tamade... I wonder if the "Mannitol" in the ingredients is THE Mannitol we use as a medication in the hospitals! ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
well, i just got the laptop last night. havent even send out the warranty to Acer yet. If they wont do something, then I can only scream at them....
I hope you remembered your bra!
:P
i suddenly crave for tim tams
Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, it was very hard.
The very first question made us kpkb ... because it was a question that's more appropriate for medical students, not us!
Can score for the rest can le ma =P
I miss chewing gum ><
Originally posted by deathwish:Can score for the rest can le ma =P
I miss chewing gum ><
I kpkb for the rest also!
Some of the things I already know for years in my work, but we were hard-pressed for time. KNS... 20 questions with so many subsections with each point worth less than 1/2 mark! And TMD, within one hour, have to answer all that plus interpret and diagnose two rhythm strips and two 12-lead ECG's! ()U@#$(U*@#$!! Add a few more alphabets behind the name cannot be easier meh?! ![]()
Rhonda.................how are u???
Originally posted by Rhonda:I kpkb for the rest also!
Some of the things I already know for years in my work, but we were hard-pressed for time. KNS... 20 questions with so many subsections with each point worth less than 1/2 mark! And TMD, within one hour, have to answer all that plus interpret and diagnose two rhythm strips and two 12-lead ECG's! ()U@#$(U*@#$!! Add a few more alphabets behind the name cannot be easier meh?!
Calm down dun get so agitated not good for your BP =P
knn,,,just received a scam sms:
from +8613482140312
saying look at new paper....regards financial situation...email them..
wah lao...scammers!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Rhonda.................how are u???
I'm good, ta! And yourself?
OK, I'm going off to eat dinner and watch a lotta lotta TV! And then maybe spend a few hours on the phone again tonight! Hehehe!
Have a good winding down time tonight, peeps! Byeeee!!
I kena'ed 5 hrs.
I swear many of the people queue up as early as 5am
5hrs??!! o.O
once i went with fever, by the time i get to see the doc, fever gone liao.... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
5hrs??!! o.O
once i went with fever, by the time i get to see the doc, fever gone liao.... >.<
Maybe, they should follow the system here where we have to make appointments before turning up.
But then, maybe not so good because if you don't have an appointment, you don't get to see a doc. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:knn,,,just received a scam sms:
from +8613482140312
saying look at new paper....regards financial situation...email them..
wah lao...scammers!!
ahahaha.. the PRC people now doing Nigerian scams ![]()
1/2 hr more to badminton
but most importantly...
ONE MORE DAY!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1/2 hr more to badminton
but most importantly...
ONE MORE DAY!!!
thanks for helping me count down too ![]()
Hello all, weather is hot! hot! hot! here
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Hello all, weather is hot! hot! hot! here
wah.. take more pictures yah?
yeah... we book a mini van here but because we did asked if it was aircon, ......![]()
Sri Lanka somehow gives a very different comparison to Northen India. I can relate to here better. execpt the sweating weather. Maybe I have stayed in office for too long
Originally posted by SevenEleven:yeah... we book a mini van here but because we did asked if it was aircon, ......
What are u doing here ![]()