Originally posted by the Bear:
rosti.. rosti..
Make your own at home la
rosti.. rosti..
rosti is nice but expensive .....
I prefer the potatos that came with the knuckle
thursday to the weekend.. gotta work on monday...
Still... that's a nice little break. Just enjoy yourself when you're there and don't think about Monday..... ![]()
i'll take a short break, come back, slog for 4 days then enjoy the F1GP and AFL Grand Finals ![]()
there will be..
lamb chops
fry along..
at Muddy Murphy's ![]()
no one wants to go with the critter... ![]()
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/376283/1/.html
sucks to be an AIA agent now.
CB. all my insurance policies are with AIA. time to start praying? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no one wants to go with the critter...
like i said, we'd be happy to.. but we're a few hundred miles away ![]()
btw.. are you okay yet?
in other news, dw is showing people pics from THAT topic ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just bought a custom-made PC at Sim Lim just now! Woohoo!
Typing on it now as we speak.
Originally posted by Ferret:no one wants to go with the critter...
If I were in Singapore, I would go with you..... ![]()
like i said, we'd be happy to.. but we're a few hundred miles awaybtw.. are you okay yet?
in other news, dw is showing people pics from THAT topic
recovering~
as long as nothing physical demanding i ish the fine~
like i said, we'd be happy to.. but we're a few hundred miles awaybtw.. are you okay yet?
in other news, dw is showing people pics from THAT topic
what is THAT topic?
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/376283/1/.html
sucks to be an AIA agent now.
CB. all my insurance policies are with AIA. time to start praying?
My Critical illness one is with AIA LOR
KNS man
Oh and my accident and fire insurance is with AIG!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:recovering~
as long as nothing physical demanding i ish the fine~
hey.. why don't you trade the weekend off for the next one? on 27th?
come to Muddy's with us
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just bought a custom-made PC at Sim Lim just now! Woohoo!
Typing on it now as we speak.
so..... how long's the warranty ?
So that ppl will know ferret's likes =X
Anyway i dun mind going for rosti and i saw goulash last time i went dun know if they still have it?
Originally posted by honeymouse:what is THAT topic?
=> THAT topic
Originally posted by honeymouse:If I were in Singapore, I would go with you.....
hmmm.. for dinner or be dinner ? ![]()
I actually like some of the food there like the canned burgers! =X
hey.. why don't you trade the weekend off for the next one? on 27th?come to Muddy's with us
cant. apparently after this sat they gibbing me one newbie to train. ![]()
I wish her luck. ![]()
ppl who can exit the office at precisely 6pm amazes me... now ppl packed up at 530pm, and exit B4 6pm... this is getting ridiculous....
Originally posted by Ferret:so..... how long's the warranty ?
dun curse him lah ![]()
Originally posted by tare:ppl who can exit the office at precisely 6pm amazes me... now ppl packed up at 530pm, and exit B4 6pm... this is getting ridiculous....
i usually pack up ard 845... and leave at precisely 9.
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm.. for dinner or be dinner ?
If he dun fa gong should be ok de