Originally posted by the Bear:DOA Beach Volleyball is available on the X(rated)Box
All fine and dandy... except I currently don't have an Xbox... ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Nintendo sucks! Dreamcast rulzzzz!(Yes, I am showing my age...)
nothing wrong with that as long as you enjoy it! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*need anger relief*
*bring cane to whip bear tonight*
Didn't know you were into the whole S&M scene. ![]()
But... make sure to take pictures. ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:All fine and dandy... except I currently don't have an Xbox...
YouTube is your friend ![]()
...deathwish u guy or gal?
I guy lol... Which explains why i prefer WOW to Nintendo NDS =P
Originally posted by the Bear:YouTube is your friend
No need. I downloaded the full HD trailer for that game not long after it was released. Still watch it from time to time. ![]()
so sianz
wat's going on in Thailand now reminds me of CSJ...
Originally posted by deathwish:I guy lol... Which explains why i prefer WOW to Nintendo NDS =P
Pinky bear and don don are both females and yet they enjoy WOW too.....
Somehow I don't think it's a gender thing.... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:shall i stay
would it be a sin?
if i can't help
falling in love with you...i love this piece sung by Bocelli and McPhee
i am sure maggie can hear it from the airport.....![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I guy lol... Which explains why i prefer WOW to Nintendo NDS =P
But I'm a gal and I prefer WoW to Nintendo NDS
Usually less than $25 per month la. Depends on the subscription plan you take also I think $25 a month is if you purchase the timecard????
Lulz Death btw how's my tanking :P I'm still a bit rusty as I just respec
erh..this one i want to oppose lor
cos i see guys playing nintendo ds on buses and trains..
and i peep at what they play....cooking mama...
hahahahahahaha
I saw a guy playing with a pink DS on the tram few days ago..... nothing wrong for guys to play with DS but it's pink?! What the..... ![]()
I think e 7th storey hotel would end operation by end of tis mth
Originally posted by honeymouse:I saw a guy playing with a pink DS on the tram few days ago..... nothing wrong for guys to play with DS but it's pink?! What the.....
Maybe the gf one?
I saw this guy carrying a pink sling bag with sweet pink pants and a white t-shirt with pink motifs
You say leh it's even more ![]()
hahahahahahaha
Errr ok lah i got guy frens playing diner dash oso.... Depends on preference ba...
Elindra ok lah not too bad just u forget yer righteous fury =P
For tanking i usually cast the seal which gives mana per hit instead of seal of righteousness so u can maintain yer mana... So how is my DPS? =P
Originally posted by honeymouse:I saw a guy playing with a pink DS on the tram few days ago..... nothing wrong for guys to play with DS but it's pink?! What the.....
hmmz maybe i should get a pink phone
Originally posted by deathwish:Errr ok lah i got guy frens playing diner dash oso.... Depends on preference ba...
Elindra ok lah not too bad just u forget yer righteous fury =P
For tanking i usually cast the seal which gives mana per hit instead of seal of righteousness so u can maintain yer mana... So how is my DPS? =P
Only at the beginning ma lulz. After that I didn't forget liao
Short fights can just mass spam seal of righteousness for aggro
Ya yr DPS is good
But Heroic not a good key indicator wor. Need to see in raid
maybe he kapo his galfriend/wife console lah...
my uk guy colleague plays ds lite...my lady uk colleagues play ds lite too.
u see one holding one each and play
very funny.
Next time raid den see ba haha... I dun use DPS meter de so i never check my DPS... Hope i didn't over aggro much from u =X
Originally posted by hisoka:
hey pink gets the girls apparently. edison's laptop was pink and we all know the girls and affairs he had.........hmmz maybe i should get a pink phone
dun....i dun want to know too..
omg..
Eh hello.... I'm also a guy, and I play the DS.
The character in my avatar (Phoenix Wright) is a DS character!
But of course.... I'd rather drop dead than play a pink DS. Mine's white.
maybe he kapo his galfriend/wife console lah...my uk guy colleague plays ds lite...my lady uk colleagues play ds lite too.
u see one holding one each and play
very funny.
Yea my office is NDS siao also almost all with portable consoles all NDS...
Originally posted by fudgester:Eh hello.... I'm also a guy, and I play the DS.
The character in my avatar (Phoenix Wright) is a DS character!
But of course.... I'd rather drop dead than play a pink DS. Mine's white.
Wah think it was a bad choice of words now everyone declaring their NDS allegiance >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah think it was a bad choice of words now everyone declaring their NDS allegiance >.<
mine's a dark shiny metallic blue one..
Originally posted by deathwish:Next time raid den see ba haha... I dun use DPS meter de so i never check my DPS... Hope i didn't over aggro much from u =X
Never use DPS meter is ok
As long as you use aggro meter like Omen
Nay your aggro is ok except for the start when I forgot my righteous fury *lol*
My tanking set isn't very good compared to my healing gear. lulz
But almost there. I need more badges to upgrade my pants is all